ISL 2017

Watch ISL 2015 Kolkata Vs Kerala 10th Match Live Stream Score Result Winner

Watch ISL 2015 Kolkata Vs Kerala 10th Match Live Stream Score Result Winner : After finished of 9 incredible matches in Indian Super League 2015 today i.e on 13th Oct will be the 10th match which will be played between Atlético de Kolkata vs Kerala Blasters FC at Salt Lake Stadium, Kolkata. The game will begin at 7:00 PM Indian Standard Time. The 2015 Indian Super League season will be the second season of the Indian Super League, the football league, since the league was founded in 2013. The league features eight franchise teams from all around India. Now below get complete details of Today ISL Salt Lake Stadium, Kolkata 10th Match.

Watch ISL 2015 Kolkata Vs Kerala 10th Match Live Stream Score Result Winner

ISL 2015 Kolkata Vs Kerala 10th Match Details

  • Event: Indian Super League 2015
  • Teams: Atlético de Kolkata vs Kerala Blasters FC
  • Date: 13 October 2015
  • Time: 19:00 IST
  • Venue: Salt Lake Stadium, Kolkata
  • Home team: Atlético de Kolkata
  • Away team: Kerala Blasters FC

Watch ISL 2015 Kolkata Vs Kerala 10th Match Live Stream Score

Live coverage of ISL 2015 10th match will be on the Star Sports network in India and the rest of the sub-continent. Star Sports 1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 3 and its HD channels, as well as Star Gold, Star Utsav (both Hindi), Jalsha Movies (Bengali),Suvarna TV (Kannada), Jaya Max (Tamil) and Asianet Movies (Malayalam) will show the performance live.

Broadcast TV Channels List :-

  • Starsport
  • Star Sport HD
  • Star Gold

Kolkata Vs Kerala 10th Match Team Squad Result Winner

ISL 2015 Kolkata vs Kerala 10th Match Live Score Result Prediction Line Ups :- Indian Super League season 2, the madness is on its peak as we have seen how Chennaiyin FC demolished FC Goa on their home ground in previous match by defeating them with 4-0 margin and also we have seen the first hattrick of this years tournament from Steven Mendoza.


Today 13 October 2015 match of ISL 2015 is going to happen between Atletico De Kolkata vs Karala Blasters FC and this game will take place at Salt Laka Stadium, Kolkata. The match will start on 19:00 PM Indian Standard Time.

ISL 2015 Kolkata Vs Kerala Team Squad Result Winner

Atletico De Kolkata Team

Indian Players: Subhasish Roy Chowdhury; Arnab Mondal, Biswajit Saha, Denzil Franco, Nallappan Mohanraj, Kingshuk Debnath; Climax Lawrence, Lester Fernandez, Sanju Pradhan, Rakesh Masih, Cavin Lobo; Mohammed Rafique, Mohammed Rafi, Baljit Sah

Foreign players: Apoula Edel, Basillo Agudo; Jose Miguel, Sylvain Monsoreau, Jakub Podany, Jofre Gonzalez, Borja Fernandez, Luis Garcia (marquee signing); Arnal Llibert, Fikru Teferra Lemessa.

Head Coach: Antonio Lopes Habas

Kerala Blaster FC Team

Indian Players: Gurwinder Singh, Nirmal Chettri, Ramandeep Singh, Sandesh Jhingan, Saumik Dey. Sandip Nandy, Shilton Paul, Cavin Lobo, Peter Carvalho, Manandeep Singh, Mohammed Rafi, CK Vineeth, Ishfaq Ahmed, Mehtab Hossain, Shankar Sampingiraj

Foreign players: Stephen Bywater, Carlos Marchena, Marcus Williams, Bruno Perone, Peter Ramage, Joao Coimbra, Josu Currias, Victor Herrero Forcada, Antonio German, Chris Dagnall, Sanchez Watt

Head Coach: Peter Taylo