Watch NZ vs BAN, 2nd ODI 29th December 2016 Live Streaming Score Result

Watch NZ vs BAN, 2nd ODI 29th December 2016 Live Streaming Score Result :- The three-match ODI series between New Zealand and Bangladesh has reached to the Saxton Oval, Nelson as both these teams will lock their horns for the second ODI of the series. These two teams will meet on December 29, 2016 for the ultimate battle.

Where to Watch

Ten Sports Network


3:30 AM

New Zealand Team Preview

New Zealand team under the captaincy of Kane Williamson has won the first ODI comfortably and is leading the series 1-0. The hero of the last match was Kane Williamson, who notched up his hundred and he must be given credit because he notched up the century after a poor show in Australia.

New Zeland team is equipped with the genuine match-winners in their squad which can easily win the matches single handily. The key player in their batting department are Williamson, Guptill, Latham and Neil Broom. Two all-rounders James Neesham and Colin de Grandhomme will prove to be handy both with bat and ball.

The bowling unit of this team will be lead by the duo of Tim Southee and Trent Boult. Mitchell Santner is always handy both with bat and ball, and a lot will depend on him.

New Zealand will enter this match with a single motive of sealing the series.

New Zealand Squad

Martin Guptill, Tom Latham, Kane Williamson(c), Colin de Grandhomme, Luke Ronchi(w), James Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Lockie Ferguson, Trent Boult, Neil Broom, Matt Henry, Colin Munro.

Bangladesh Team Preview

The Bangladesh Tigers fought hard in the last match, but they surrendered themselves against the big score set up by the host. However, Shakib Al Hasan showed some fight and show to rest of the team that they can play at this level.

This ODI will give the chance of squaring the series and knowing the spirit of Bangladeshi cricketers; it is expected that they will come hard at the New Zealand.

The likes of Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Mahmudullah, Shakib AL Hasan and Sabbir Rahman are the key in the batting unit, and the duo of Taskin Ahmed, and Subashis Roy are the keys in the bowling unit. Mehendi Hasan will spin the bowl for his team.

An aggressive brand of Cricket is what England team needs to win this match,

Bangladesh Squad

Tamim Iqbal, Imrul Kayes, Soumya Sarkar, Mahmudullah, Shakib Al Hasan, Sabbir Rahman, Mosaddek Hossain Saikat, Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Mustafizur Rahman, Taskin Ahmed, Rubel Hossain, Mehedi Hasan, Subashis Roy, Tanveer Haider


New Zealand is favorite to win this match.