Pro Kabaddi

Watch PKL PP vs UM 43rd Match Live Streaming Results Winner 20th July 2016 Hd Video

Watch PKL PP vs UM 43rd Match Live Streaming Results Winner 20th July 2016 Hd Video:- U Mumba and Puneri Paltan will lock their horns for the 43rd match of Pro Kabaddi League on July 19 at the NSCL SVP Stadium, Mumbai.



Star Sports 2 and Star Sports 2HD (English)

Star Sports 3 and Star Sports 3HD (Hindi)


9:00 PM

U Mumba Preview

Anup Kumar is the captain of U Mumba and he must be very disappointed with the loss against the Puneri Paltan in their last match.

That loss has broken their long-standing record of beating the Pune team in all the 3 previous season of Pro Kabaddi League.

The performance of this team has been shaky in this tournament, especially the defeat that they have received by the hand of Pune team which was really never expected.

Meanwhile, the key players for this team are Rakesh Kumar, Jeeva Kumar, Rishank Devadiga.

This team needs to regroup if they want to win their  next encounter against the same opposition.


Gurvinder Singh, Mohammed Aruduzzaman Munshi, Suresh Kumar, Surendra Singh, Mohammed Zakir Hussain, Tuhin Tarafder, Anup Kumar, Rishank Devadiga, Nitin Kumar, Vikash Kumar, Jeeva Kumar, Vikas Kale, Sunil Kumar, Manoj Dhull, Surjeet,  Rakesh Kumar, Sourav V.

Puneri Paltan Review

The team has been brilliant in this tournament, so far and the win in the last match must have given them a lot of confidence and now they would look to repeat, what they have done in their last match against the U Mumba team.

Manjeet Chillar is the captain of this team and him along with the Deepak Niwas Hooda holds the key to the success of this team.


Parmod Narwal, Preetam Chhillar, Manjeet Chhillar, Dalbir, Deepak Niwas Hooda, Ketut Ariana, Gurpreet Singh, Somvir Shekhar, Ravinder Pahal, Joginder Narwal, Khomsan Thongkham, Virender Chhillar, Ajay Thakur, Sonu Narwal, Jay Bahadur Bohara, Anil Shriram Nimbolkar, Akshay Jadhav.


U Mumba is favourite to win this match.