Pro Kabaddi

Watch Pro Kabaddi League 2016 Patna Pirates Beats U Mumba Final Match Live Score Results Highlights

Watch Pro Kabaddi League 2016 Patna Pirates vs U Mumba Final Match Live Score Results Highlights : Today the wait over my guys, the final match is here. On 5th march it will declared that this day is the final match’s day of PKL season 3 and today is 5th march and there is one final match which will clearly find out the winner of the Pro kabaddi League season 3. Patna Pirates vs U Mumba they will get interact with each other today for the bash of Trophy of PKL season 3, Everyone said that U Mumba is in the form and he easily get enters in the final match of PKL, And Now this will happens today and he will fought the Championship. Today’s Match is like an bulk of huge fight between two teams and i think this match can say that who is more powerful and deserver. Lets See Who Will Win.

Patna Pirates vs U Mumba

Date : 05/03/2016 Saturday
Time : 9-00 PM IST
Stadium : Patna Pirates vs U Mumba at Indira Gandhi Indoor Stadium, New Delhi

Pro Kabaddi League Patna Pirates vs U Mumba Final Match Live Score

U Mumba are the Defending Champions. Last year they beat Bengluru Bulls in the Final. They are playing 3rd consecutive Finale of Pro Kabaddi League. On the other hand Patna Pirates are playing Final of Pro Kabaddi League for the first time. Their performance was outclass through out the PKL 3. There will be great Finale between these two teams. Sandeep Narwal will play a vital role for the Patna.

Pro Kabaddi League Patna Pirates vs U Mumba Final Match Team Squad

U Mumba

Anup Kumar (C), Anoop E.V., K. Prapanjan, Masayuki Shimokawa, Pawan Kumar, Pradeep Kumar, Rishank Devadiga, Shabeer Bappu, Suresu Kumar, Vinoth Paulyas, Vishal Mane, Abolfazel Maghsodlo, Mohit Chhillar,Jeeva Gopal, Jeeva Kumar, Fazel Atrachali, Surender Nada, Bhupender Singh, Hadi Tajik, Jawahar Vivek, Rakesh Kumar

Patna Pirates

Sandeep Narwal, Abhinandan Kumar,Rohit Kumar,Pardeep Narwal, Bhabesh Kumar, Deepak Narwal, Gurvinder Singh, Gurvinder Singh, Mahipal Narwal, Rajesh Mondal, Ravi Dalal, Sunil Jaipal, Vijay Malik,D. Suresh Kumar,Manish, Amit Hooda, Ram Kumar Sah, Vinod Kumar, Nasir Ali, Sandeep, Sunil Kumar, Hadi Oshtorak, Tae Deok Eom.

Patna Pirates Beats U Mumba

Patna : 31
U Mumba : 28

Both of the team were very strong, now lets see who got the champion’s trophy of PKL Pro Kabaddi league season 3.