Watch PWL Pro Wrestling League 2015 Teams Captains Matches Schedule Time Table Date Venue

Watch PWL Pro Wrestling League 2015 Teams Captains Matches Schedule Time Table Date Venue : Pro Wrestling League is latest new upcoming league of wrestling in which all wrestlers among India and worldwide took place. PWL is starting from 10th December 2015 with great opening ceremony and will play its final match on 27th December 2015. Total 6 teams are taking place in Pro Wrestling League 2015. The Pro Wrestling League in India will be played in a league format involving a total of 18 matches in the league phase, 2 semi-finals and the Grand Finale. Each match will have nine bouts, five in the men’s category and four in the women’s, each bout will have three rounds of three minutes each, separated by a one-minute break between the rounds. The tournament will not only host world’s top male and female wrestlers but will also provide young Indian grapplers a platform to showcase their talent. Now below get complete details of Pro Wrestling League 2015.

Watch PWL Pro Wrestling League 2015 Teams Captains Matches Schedule Time Table Date Venue

Pro Wrestling League 2015 Teams Captains Owners Name

  • Delhi Veer (GMR Group)

Sofia Mattsson – 33 lakh

Ravi Kumar – 4 lakh

NavruzovI Khtiyor – 26 lakh

Gurpal Singh – 4 lakh

Petriashvili Geno – 33.4 lakh

Vinesh Phogat – 29.7 lakh

Yesilirmak E – 39.6 lakh

Nikki – 4 lakh

delhi team

  • Bangalore Yodhha (JSW Group)

Narsingh Yadav –  34.50 lakh

Sandeep Tomar –  10.3 lakh

Bajrang Punia – 29.5 lakh

Pavlova O –  29 lakh

Modzmanashvili D – 18.1 lakh

Alyssa L – 13 lakh

Lalita S – 4 lakh

bangluru team

  • CDR Punjab Royals (CDR Group and actor Dharmendra)

Geeta Phogat – 33 lakh

Vladimir Khinchegashvili – 35.3 lakh

Rajneesh – 7 lakh

Parveen Rana – 13.1 lakh

Mausam K – 16 lakh

Jargal C – 17 lakh

Fredrika P – 17.1 lakh

Vasilisa Marzaliuk – 40.2 lakh

punjab team

  • UP Warriors (Lotus Greens)

Sushil Kumar – 38.20 lakh

Sergey Ratushniy – 13 lakh

Ganzorig M – 13 lakh

Satyavrat K – 20 lakh

Kogut O – 27 lakh

Joginder – 7 lakh

Babita Kumari – 34.1 lakh

up team

  • Haryana Hammers (Olive Global)

Yogeshwar Dutt – .39.70 lakh

Amit Dahiya – 30.1 lakh

Livan Lopez Azcuy – 20 lakh

Yuri Maier – 10 lakh

Hitender – 11.1 lakh

Nirmal Devi – 4 lakh

Tatyana K –  30 lakh

Oksana Herhel – 41.3 lakh

Geetika Jakhar – 10 lakh

haryana team

  • Mumbaiche Garude (Maverick Industries, Mafatlal, Garudacharya)

Adeline Gray – 37 lakh

Rahul Aware – 26.6 lakh

Amit Dhankar – 29.3 lakh

Pardeep – 5.6 lakh

Odikadze E – 19.2 lakh

Levan B – 17 lakh

Ritu Phogat – 14.1 lakh

Odunayo – 17 lakh

Sakshi Malik – 12.9 lakh

mumbai team

Pro Wrestling League Match Schedule Time Table Date Venue 2015

Date Match Venue
10 Dec Thursday Delhi vs UP Delhi
11 Dec Friday Punjab vs Mumbai Delhi
12 Dec Saturday Haryana vs Bangalore Delhi
13 Dec Sunday Punjab vs UP Punjab(Ludhiana)
14 Dec Monday Delhi vs Haryana Punjab (Ludhiana)
15 Dec Tuesday Mumbai vs Bangalore Punjab(Ludhiana)
16 Dec Wednesday Haryana vs UP Haryana (Gurgaon)
17 Dec Thursday Bangalore vs Punjab Haryana (Gurgaon)
18 Dec  Friday Delhi vs Mumbai Haryana (Gurgaon)
19 Dec Saturday UP vs Bangalore UP (Noida)
20 Dec Sunday Delhi vs Punjab UP (Noida)
21 Dec Monday Mumbai vs UP Mumbai
22 Dec Tuesday Haryana vs Punjab Mumbai
23 Dec Wednesday Bangalore vs Delhi Bangalore
24 Dec Thursday Mumbai vs Haryana Bangalore
25 Dec Friday Team 1 vs Team 2 (Semi Final I) Delhi
26 Dec Saturday Team 3 vs Team 4 (Semi Final II) Delhi
27 Dec Sunday PWL Final Delhi


Pro Wrestling League is set to be broadcast live in 150 countries across the world. With such a huge audience targeted in the very first edition, hopes are extremely high for what is set to be an eye-catching spectacle. Multi Screen Media (MSM) are the official broadcast partners for the league in over 60 countries. In India, Sony Max, Sony Six, Sony Pal and Sony Six HD are the league’s broadcasting tv channels.

For more updates and latest news, stay tuned with us. Be Happy 🙂