Watch Vijay’s “Theri” Movie Audio And Official Trailer HD Video Released In Chennai

One of the most awaited Tamil movies of the Year’s “Theri” is talk of the town these days. The film is making huge hype and buzz since it announced followed by the release of its teaser in the last month with huge accolades from the audiences the teaser received.

Watch Vijay’s “Theri” Audio And Official Trailer HD Video Released In Chennai

Now it is the official trailer and audio launch of the movie is all set to have this evening on the 20th March 2016 in the Sathyam Cinemas, Chennai at 6 PM. Ilayathalapathy Vijay is playing lead role in the movie “Theri” which is touted as an action film directed by Atlee. Samantha Ruth Prabhu and Amy Jackson are roped to play the female leads in the movie.

The production of the movie has been done by Kalaipuli S. Thanu under the banner V. Creations, which is all set to hit theatres next month on 14th of April. Due to Vijay starrer is most anticipated movie of the year so expectation from the movie is to have very positive feedback from the audiences.

As per the report, the music rights of Theri have acquired by Think Music and this is the third time when this music label has team up with Vijay’s film after “Vettaikaran” and “Sura”. The movie is having seven tracks which are already chart-buster since it launched which is composed by the well known music composer GV Prakash Kumar. Fans of Vijay are showing immense craze for the launch of the trailer which is enough to generate massive buzz about the movie on the social site.

The upcoming Kollywood cinema “Theri” is having terrific response from the audiences even before it’s released. No wonder the both multiplexes and single screen of the Chennai is starting witnessing advanced booking of the tickets for the movie anyway.

So indeed the stardom of Vijay already declares “Theri” as the blockbuster of the year. Now the trailer of the movie will be launch today this Sunday on the evening 6:00 PM.
Due to the music of the movie is having massive response. Here is the 7 track-list of “Theri”.


1. Jithu Jilladi (Lyrics by- Rokesh)
Singer(s)- Thenisai Thendral Deva & Balachandran

2. En Jeevan (Lyrics by- Na. Muthukumar & R. Thiyagarajan)
Singer(s)- Hariharan, Siandhavi & Vaikom Vijayalakshmi

3. Eena Meena Teeka (Lyrics by- Pa. Vijay & Arunraja Kamaraj)
Singer(s)- Uthara Unni Krishnan & GV Prakash Kumar

4. Chella Kutti (Lyrics by- Kabilan)
Singer(s)- Vijay & Neeti Mohan

5. Thaimai (Lyrics by- Pulavar Pulamaipithan)
Singer(s)- Bombay Jayashri

6. Rangu (Lyrics by- Kabilan)
Singer(s)- T. Rajender, GV Prakash Kumar & Sonu Kakkar

7. Dub Theri Step (Lyrics by- Arunraja Kamaraj)
Singer(s)- Arunraja Kamaraj

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Replica Rolex has equipped these replica rolex watches with a classic Oyster bracelet that is fully brushed stainless steel.