Watch ZIM vs SL 4th Match 21st November 2016 Live Streaming Score Highlights Winner

Watch ZIM vs SL 4th Match 21st November 2016 Live Streaming Score Highlights Winner :- The Sri Lanka and Zimbabwe will take on each other for the 4th match of the tri-series between Sri Lanka, Zimbabwe and West Indies. These two teams will lock their horns on November 21, 2016, at the Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo. The contest will be the cracker of the game for the host will be taking to remain in the series.



1:00 PM


Star Sports 1

Star Sports 2


The host will enter this match with a single motive of winning the match to keep their series alive. Zimbabwe has not managed to win a single game in this tri-series with one loss and one draw.

Graeme Cremer managed to draw the last match against the West Indies team and they must consider themselves lucky to escape another loss. The key players for Zimbabwe are Craig Ervine, Sikandar Raza, Sean Williams and Elton Chigumbura.

The bowling unit of the team will be lead by the Chris Mpofu and Donald Tiripano. A lot has been depending on the captain’s performance who is yet to fire.

A good all round game of cricket of game is what England needs to win this match.


Brian Chari, Chamu Chibhabha, Craig Ervine, Sikandar Raza, Sean Williams, Peter Moor(w), Elton Chigumbura, Graeme Cremer(c), Donald Tiripano, Chris Mpofu, Tendai Chisoro, Carl Mumba, Tinashe Panyangara, Malcolm Waller, Hamilton Masakadza, Tarisai Musakanda


The Sri Lanka team has entered this match under the leadership of Upul Tharanga, and he must be disappointed with the loss against the West Indies team.

Although, the Sri Lanka team have the solid player to bounce back and the same will be expected in this match itself. The key players for Sri Lanka in batting unit are Kusal Perera, Kusal Mendis, Niroshan Dickwella and Shehan Jayasuriya. The bowling unit will be lead by the Nuwan Pradeep, Nuwan Kulasekara, and Suranga Lakmal.

The duo of Sachith Pathirana and Jeffrey Vandersay will spin the red cherry for the team.

A good all round play of attacking cricket will be the key for this team.


Dhananjaya de Silva, Kusal Perera, Niroshan Dickwella(w), Kusal Mendis, Upul Tharanga(c), Shehan Jayasuriya, Asela Gunaratne, Sachith Pathirana, Nuwan Kulasekara, Suranga Lakmal, Nuwan Pradeep, Dasun Shanaka, Lahiru Kumara, Lakshan Sandakan, Jeffrey Vandersay


Sri Lanka is favorite to win this game.