West Bengal Lok Sabha Election 2019 Results Opinion Exit Polls & News Survey

West Bengal lok sabha election 2019 Results Prediction & Opinion Exit Polls :- Every leader and people are waiting in West Bengal to know the lok sabha election result. People came in large number to choose their favorite candidate. All the party and candidate tried their best in this election.

Voters wait for their turn to cast their votes at a polling station in Anandpur Sahib constituency during 7th phase of Lok Sabha Elections 2014 in Badmajra village, District SAS Nagar on Wednesday, April 30 2014. Express photo by Jasbir Malhi

BJP looks very confident of winning seats this time. BJP state party president Dilip Ghosh did not clarify it. West Bengal never opened the door for BJP party who is a brand of religion based politics.

Here are all the exit polls predictions:
All India seats: (542 seats)

Exit polls BJP+ Cong+ Others
TimesNow 306 132 104
Chanakya 350 95 27
India Today 339-365 77-108 79-111
News18 336 82 24
CVoter 287 128 127
ABP-Nielsen 267 127 148
News Nation 282-290 118-126 130-138
Neta-NewsX 242 164 136
India News 287 128 127
Jan Ki Bat 305 124 87

But their leaders are now hoping to come in power in West Bengal. It is looking that BJP is expecting for its debut in the legislative lok sabha election in West Bengal. Prof. Biswanath Chakrabarty said that this was RSS factor that worked in West Bengal.

It is predicting that BJP would come into power this time in West Bengal.Dilip Ghosh stated that they could confidently say that they would get enough seats to reach the double-digit mark.
Senior leaders said that the results would be a key to party’s own fate.

West Bengal Exit Polls 2019

  • No. of Region : 4
  • No. of Lok Sabha Constituencies : 42
  • No. of Assembly Constituencies : 295
Number of Voters 6,98,63,152
Number of Male Voters 3,58,83,042
Number of Female Voters 3,39,78,684
2004 LS CPM26 INC6 RSP3 OTH7
  • Voting Date: April 11, 2019; April 18, 2019; April 23, 2019; April 29, 2019; May 6, 2019; May 12, 2019
  • Counting Date: May 23, 2019

On the other hand, West Bengal’s ruling Trinamool Congress exposed that they were going to win this election by a clear majority in the state. They said that they would for 19 May. One of the TMC spokes person said that TMC government’s peace and communal harmony will win the hearts and minds of the people of Bengal.”As sources said that BJP could look good in ten seats. Mayureshwar (Locket Chatterjee), Madarihat (Manoj Tigga), Kharagpur (Dilip Ghosh), Jorashankho (Rahul Sinha) and Basirhat (Samik Bhattacharya) could win from their seats in this lok sabha election.

Well, accurate results will come tomorrow. These are the predictions. If you want to know the correct result then stay tuned with us.

West Bengal lok sabha election Exit Poll :

ABP News-Nielsen survey

Dekh News has predicted that Trinamool Congress (TMC) chief Mamata Banerjee will form a government again. This is the second such survey that tells Mamata Banerjee will again be West Bengal Chief Minister.