Who Will Won Master Chef India 2015 Season 4 Title Winner Name (Prediction)

Who Will Won Master Chef India 2015 Season 4 Title Winner Name (Prediction) : Hey Friends!!! Today here in this awesome article we and our team provides you complete details of Master Chef India 2015 Season 4 Title Winner Name (Prediction). As we all that from this week on-wards the Semi Final round will starts in Master Chef India Season 4. This show is gaining lots of popularity day by day and its lovers and followers are rising over the globe, due to its amazing concept, cast and obviously the challenges and dishes recipes they show in the serial and teach them too every Sunday in extra class. Now below get complete details of “Who Will Won Master Chef India 2015 Season 4 Title“.

https://dekhnews.com/MasterChef India Season 4

Master Chef India 2015 Season 4 Details

Master Chef India is a popular cooking reality show, which has already completed three successful seasons on Star Plus Channel and its fourth season is running at present. Master Chef India is based on the acclaimed British show, Master Chef. The show features contestants from all over India, who are judged on the basis of their cookery skills, taste, innovation and presentation of dishes. After clearing the auditions, 50 contestants are chosen, from whom 12 finalists are picked. The winner of the show gets a prize money of Rs 1 crore and also to have his own cookbook published.

Masterchef India Season 4 Judges & Contestants Name

Here are the some of the world’s finest chefs as the judges of this season given below :-

  • Sanjeev Kapoor
  • Ranveer Barar
  • Vikas Khanna

Check out the top 12 contestants of this season given below :-

  • Drishti (Eliminated 4th week)
  • Harman (Eliminated 1st week)
  • Neha
  • Nikita (Flavor-e-azam 2nd, 3rd week & 5th week) Won Super Shakti title.
  • Pratibha (Flavor-e-azam 4th week)
  • Vijay (Flavor-e-azam 3rd week)
  • Karishma (Flavor-e-azam 1st week)
  • Vinita (Eliminated 2nd Week)
  • Priyanka  (Eliminated 3rd Week)
  • Bhakti
  • Meenu (Eliminated 7th week)
  • Ashish

Who Will Won Master Chef India 2015 Season 4 Title

The fourth season of Master Chef India started on Star Plus on 26 January 2015. The judges are Chef Vikas Khanna, Chef Sanjeev Kapoor and Chef Ranveer Brar. This season took the contestants on a round the world journey to Kerala and Dubai. The concept of ‘Immunity Pin’ continued but it was renamed as ‘Super Shakti’ meaning super power. Nikita Gandhi become the first recipient of the Super Shakti. With The Help of Super Shakti Participants get the power to be safe for a particular challenge.

Click here to watch result : Watch MasterChef India 4 Grand Finale Episode Result Who Won Today

We Hope you really like this awesome article of Who Will Won Master Chef India 2015 Season 4 Title Winner Name (Prediction). Aim of our website is to provide you complete real and true details of this article. Thanks for visiting us and do provide your comments and reviews below. Don’t forget to share this article with your near dears on social media sites from the share this option given below in green box. Be Happy 🙂