WWE

Wrestlemania 35: WWE Hall Of Fame 2019 Inductees, Induction Ceremony Highlights Video

Wrestlemania 35: WWE Hall Of Fame 2019 Inductees, Induction Ceremony Highlights Video: The 2019 WWE Hall of Fame is an approaching event that is going to feature the overview of the twentieth class to the WWE Hall of Fame that is going to be produced by WWE. The event is going to take place on 6th April 2019 from the Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York as part of WrestleMania 35 weekend.

WWE Hall Of Fame 2019

As every WWE fans are excited for this match, so we are here to provide you some of the major details regarding WWE Hall of Fame 2019 such as its start time, where to watch and so on. So let’s gets started. WWE NXT TakeOver Results

When and where is WWE Hall of Fame 2019?

WWE Hall of Fame 2019 is going to be held today on 6th April 2019, Saturday from the Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York. WWE WrestleMania 35 Live Streaming

Where to watch WWE Hall of Fame 2019?

You can watch WWE Hall of Fame 2019 through Live streaming only at WWE Network at 7 ET/4 PT.

WWE Hall of Fame 2019 Start Time

WWE Hall of Fame 2019 is going to start on different timings as per different time standards such as:

  • 3:45 PM PT
  • 5:45 PM CT
  • 6:45 PM ET
  • 11:45 PM BST

WWE Hall of Fame 2019 Inductees

On 18th February 2019, WWE declared their first inductees to the 2019 Hall of Fame class that is D-Generation X. While other members have been also a part of the group, only Triple H, Shawn Michaels, Chyna, Road Dogg, Billy Gunn and X-Pac is going to be counted in as part of the induction. WWE WrestleMania 35 Results 2019

D-Generation X initially had been scheduled to be initiated into the 2013 Hall of Fame class, but the plans were clashed after Bruno Sammartino approved to be inducted.

WWE is honouring three groups and four people, for a total of 14 inductees. Here is WWE Hall of Fame 2019 Inductees:

D-Generation X

Triple H, Shawn Michaels, Chyna, X-Pac, Road Dogg, and Billy Gunn

Harlem Heat: Booker T and Stevie Ray

Hart Foundation: Bret Hart and Jim Neidhart

Brutus “The Barber” Beefcake

Honky Tonk Man

Torrie Wilson

Warrior Award: Sue Aitchison WWE WrestleMania 35 Winners

What can be more interesting to watch D-Generation X, which is the most rebellious group in WWE history, who are the first inductees in the WWE Hall of Fame Class of 2019. WWE superstarts like Triple H, Shawn Michaels, Road Dogg, Billy Gunn, X-Pac and the late Chyna  is also going to their place in sports-entertainment history all through the 2019 WWE Hall of Fame Introduction Ceremony today, at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn, N.Y., the evening before of WrestleMania 35. Tickets are also available for the ceremony to watch other than that it is also available for live streaming on WWE Network at 7 ET/4 PT.