Young Thug’s “Slime Season 3” Released Track list New Project Details

Young Thug’s “Slime Season 3” Released Track list New Project Details : Young Thug’s Slime Season 3 was originally supposed to drop some time between Christmas and New Year’s. It’s now nearing the end of March, and the release is right on our doorstep. And the anticipation for the third edition of Thug’s famed Slime Season series has not waned one bit — in fact, quite the opposite — the hype surrounding SS3 has skyrocketed recently, starting with the “funeral procession” with which Thug revealed the March 25 release date during SXSW last week.


The intro is “With Them,” a song produced by Mike WiLL Made-It and Resource that Kanye West played at his Yeezy Season 3 event at Madison Square Garden. Ever since, the song’s been a sensation with people ripping it to Soundcloud. Now the CDQ is here in all it’s glorious form, and it’s an excellent way to open the project. You can hear it above. Kanye leaked it earlier.

The tracklist also includes the previously heard “Worth It,” the London-produced track which was released with an accompanying video last month. No features have been confirmed thus far.

Check out the tracklist below, plus a couple tracks to listen to from the album. Let us know what you think about it.

1. “With Them”
2. “Memo”
3. “Drippin”
4. “Slime Shit”
5. “Digits”
6. “Worth It”
7. “Tattoos”
8. “Problem”