WWE

WWE Royal Rumble 2017 Winner Full Match YouTube Highlights Result 30th January

WWE Royal Rumble 2017 Winner Full Match YouTube Highlights Result 30th January :- The much-anticipated match of 2017 WWE Royal Rumble 2017 is giving goose bumps to the fans already and the show is also touted as most popular TV match of the screen. As per the expectations and predictions, WWE Royal Rumble always manages to surprise people.

Royal Rumble 2017 is all set to give us a pleasant surprise and its 30th series is scheduled to be held on January 29 and live telecast of the show will be from Alamodome in San Antonio, Texas.

30 men were shortlisted from SmackDown and Raw and they will be playing in the Royal Rumble Match. They World Championship will be held from this April and there will be a match of Triple-H with Dean Ambrose where Triple-H won the match against Dean Ambrose. He won the WWW World Heavyweight Championship which is the very prestigious title.

Many champions from WWE World Championship to the WWE Cruiserweight championship and there will be also eliminations from this championship, almost all the WWE superstars going to arrive in this championship.

Goldberg who returned to AJ Styles, Brock Lesnar, Mickie James will be part of this anticipated Royal Rumble 2017. New stars like Sasha Banks, Becky Lynch, Charlotte Flair and Alexa Bliss will also join to play this match for this year.

Royal Rumble 2017 Time Schedule: Royal Rumble 2017 was launched last night on 29th January at 7 PM ET ((12 AM GMT, 5:30 AM IST (Monday))

This year’s Royal Rumble, the match was witnessed by 52,020 fans at the Alamodome in San Antonio and their success is considered as the topic of discussion. It set the stage for a lot of stories that will play in this special match of the Wrestle Mania, which usually can bring development for this match.

Loading...