Dance+ Plus 4 Contestants Online Public Voting Details, DP4 SMS Missed Call Number

Dance+ Plus 4 Contestants Online Public Voting Details, DP4 SMS Missed Call Number: – The show Dance Plus season 4 is moving forward with the Top 8 contestants and now the power of elimination and taking your favorite group to the top is in your hands. No super Judge and mentors can choose who will be in and who will be out but you can decide with the power in your hands. The voting polls have been started and yesterday four contestants performed on the stage and rest four will perform today. Celebrities graced the show and promoted Thier upcoming Movies. Dance Plus 4 Winner Name

#Dp4 Dance+ Plus 4 Voting

Last season Remo gave the audience 4 ways to vote and support their favorite contestants that were using Missed Call or Using Twitter or Using Hike Messages but this time, he gave us missed call option only and here are the numbers on which you can give a missed call to vote yours favorite.

Here we have the List of Dance+4 Top 10 Contestants Names List with the Teams Name and Voting Missed Call Numbers of each. Follow the details to Vote and Support your favorite Solo, Duo and Group Dancer Contestants/Crew in Remo D’Souza’s Dance Plus 4 Show.
Contestant Name Voting Numbers Team
V Unbeatable Crew 18005320403 Team Dharmesh
Vartika Jha 18005320408 Team Dharmesh
Gang 13 Crew 18005320407 Team Dharmesh
S Unity Crew 18005320409 Team Dharmesh
Sujan and Aanchal 18005320405 Team Punit Pathak
Chetan Salunkhe 18005320404 Team Punit Pathak
The Feel Crew 18005320401 Team Punit Pathak
Rishabh Sharma 18005320406 Team Shakti Mohan
B Unique Crew 18005320402 Team Shakti Mohan
The Veterans 18005320410 Team Shakti Mohan
Team Punit Pathak –  House of Moves, Sujan – Aanchal (Duo), Feel Crew, Chetan Salunkhe
Team Shakti Mohan – Bad Contempt, The Veterans, Rishabh Sharma, B-UNIQUE Dance Crew
Team Dharmesh Yelande – D Core, Gang 13 Crew, V unbeatable crew, Vartika Jha

Quick Review –
Show Name – Dance Plus
Season – Season 4
Type of Show – Dancing talent Show
Telecast On – Star Plus
Check – Procedures To Vote

Check the post here for all the details:-

Top 8 Contestants and their Voting Details Season 3

  1. Tarun & Shivani  (Team Dharmesh) Give a Miss Call at – 18005321101

  2. House of Suraj  (Team Punit Pathak) Give a Miss Call at – 18005321102

  3. Aryan Patra (Team Dharmesh) Give a Miss Call at – 18005321103

  4. Sri Rama Nataka Niketan (Team Shakti Mohan) Give a Miss Call at – 18005321104

  5. AVP Crew (Team Punit Pathak) Give a Miss Call at – 18005321105

  6. Ayush & Mukesh (Team Punit Pathak) Give a Miss Call at – 18005321106

  7. Bir Radha Sherpa (Team Punit Pathak) Give a Miss Call at – 18005321107

  8. Amardeep Singh Natt  (Team Dharmesh) Give a Miss Call at – 18005321108

Top 8 Contestants and their Voting Details Season 4

dance plus 4 voting missed call numbers
dance+4 vote
dance +4 voting missed call nos
dance plus 2019 public voting
star plus show dance plus 2019 vote
dance plus 4 voting details

Anyone can vote easily for Dance Plus 4 Voting 2019 for your favorite contestants. You just need to follow these simple steps.
• You just need to give miss call on Toll- Free Number.
• Dial toll – free number from your Mobile with voting Code.
• Choose Your favorite contestant and Dial this number with Contestant code.
• Through this way your vote will be confirmed.

Star Plus Dance + 4 Vote

The Audience can vote by online method. So guys if you want to do Dance Plus 4 Voting 2019through online method by using Smartphone/Laptop. This is also a simple process. To vote for Dance Plus 4 participants Check detailed information.
 You Have to Visit this Page.
 Now You are directed to official website.
 Log in through facebook account/Google Account.
 Now you will see all participants with photograph.
 Choose Your favorite one.
 And Click one Vote.
 Congratulation!! Your Vote is Submitted.

Just vote for your favorite contestant and take them to the top of the list every week. This will also help to get the India’s next Dance Plus topper. Stay tuned for the further updates only with Dekh News.