Himachal Pradesh Election 2017 Live Updates: HP Result Vote Counting Winner Candidates

Himachal Pradesh Election 2017 Live Updates: HP Result Vote Counting Winner Candidates: -Himachal Pradesh is all set to witness its 5-year tenure election for the Vidhan Sabha which has been completed on 7th January 2018 and for next legislative assembly elections is all set to conduct by the election commission in this November. The ECI is all set to publish in the Himachal Pradesh Assembly Elections 2017 and the complete schedule of the same has been out already.

According to the HP Election scheduled on 9th November, the polling will hold on all 68 constituencies in a single phase and on 18th December the Himachal Pradesh Election Result will be also declared in 2017.

The public can check the HP Assembly Elections 2017 Live Vote Counting update. HP Election 2017 Result latest news & update is available in this article.

Himachal Pradesh Election 2017 Result

The last election in Himachal Pradesh was conducted in 2012. In the last election, the Indian National Congress Party (INC) had won the highest number of assembly seats 36 and the second runner-up was Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) with 27 constituency seats.

The government in the Himachal Pradesh State was made by under the leadership of the HP Congress Party leader Virbhadra Singh.

The Himachal Pradesh Election Result 2017 is very crucial for the 2 national political parties who are contesting HP Assembly Elections again and both political parties are excited about this election Congress and BJP.

Both political parties obviously will give tough competition to each other. It is the major question which is making headlines that who will win Himachal Pradesh Election 2017?

As per the Himachal Pradesh Opinion Poll 2017, there is a massive chance that BJP can witness victory but the HP Elections 2017 Results can be also present itself as diverse or this election can be in the favor of Himachal Pradesh.

The HP Elections 2017 Opinion Poll and its result will be publishing here in this article and the hp election result 2017 live update at the HP Election 2017 Vote Counting Day.

HP Assembly Elections 2017 Results Live Vote Counting

HP Assembly Elections 2017 Results is touted as the most awaited result of the Himachal Pradesh State’s public.

Himachal Pradesh Elections 2017 Vote Counting will already start from the morning time for the 68 Vidhan Sabha seat of 18th December and counting of votes will continue till all votes go count on.

Himachal Pradesh Election 2017 Winner Candidates

Himachal Pradesh Vidhan Sabha Chunav Parinam will announce by ECI post the counting of voting will be done.

The public can check the HP Elections 2017 Winner MLA Name in this article. Himachal Pradesh Elections 2017 Winner Candidates name will be published post the result and the winner’s names for the article will be declared.

Himachal Pradesh Election 2017 Winner MLA will sit in Himachal Pradesh Legislative Assembly and work for HP Public.

HP Election Result 2017 Party Wise

On this 2017 the Himachal Pradesh Vidhan Sabha Chunav is all set to contest on the national level political parties and in so many states.

This Himachal Pradesh election will be between 2 famous political parties Congress Party and BJP.

Congress currently ruling in Himachal Pradesh State and BJP was the runner-up in the last election of 2012.

It will be really yet to see who will win this time the Himachal Pradesh Election.

The winners’ names of the Himachal Pradesh Election for the MLA Candidates name, leading party name, runner-up name is now all set to come out.

HP Election 2012 Result Party Wise

Party Name Seat
Indian National Congress (INC) 36
Himachal Lokhit Party (HLP) 1
Bhartiya Janata Party (BJP) 26
Independent (IND) 5
Total 68

HP Election Result 2017 Constituency Wise

The Election Result of all 68 constituencies is all set to declare on 18th December 2017 post the counting of votes will be done.

Those candidates are looking Himachal Pradesh Elections 2017 Results Constituency can check the HP Assembly Elections 2017 Results Constituency wise, leading party, winner MLA name.

AC No. AC Name AC. No. AC Name
1 Churah 35 Sarkaghat
2 Bharmour 36 Bhoranj
3 Chamba 37 Sujanpur
4 Dalhousie 38 Hamirpur
5 Bhattiyat 39 Barsar
6 Nurpur 40 Nadaun
7 Indora 41 Chintpurni
8 Fatehpur 42 Gagret
9 Jawali 43 Haroli
10 Dehra 44 Una
11 Jaswan-Pragpur 45 Kutlehar
12 Jawalamukhi 46 Jhanduta
13 Jaisinghpur 47 Ghumarwin
14 Sullah 48 Bilaspur
15 Nagrota 49 Sri-Naina-Deviji
16 Kangra 50 Arki
17 Shahpur 51 Nalagarh
18 Dharamshala 52 Doon
19 Palampur 53 Solan
20 Baijnath 54 Kasauli
21 Lahaul-Spiti 55 Pachhad
22 Manali 56 Nahan
23 Kullu 57 Sri-Renukaji
24 Banjar 58 Paonta-Sahib
25 Anni 59 Shillai
26 Karsog 60 Chopal
27 Sundernagar 61 Theog
28 Nachan 62 Kasumpti
29 Seraj 63 Shimla
30 Darang 64 Shimla-Rural
31 Jogindernagar 65 Jubbal-Kotkhai
32 Dharampur 66 Rampur
33 Mandi 67 Rohru
34 Balh 68 Kinnaur

Himachal elections 2017 LIVE: Voter turnout recorded with presences of 28%

In the state Himachal Pradesh now the voting is currently underway for the 68 assembly constituencies with traditional rivals Congress and Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP).

The BJP has named Prem Kumar Dhumal as its chief ministerial candidate meanwhile, and the Congress will be focused the Virbhadra Singh as the main candidate for this election.

At 8:00 AM in the morning time already the polling for Himachal elections started and the voter turnout recorded at over 13% till 10 am.

In the current situation on the Himachal Pradesh assembly, the BJP and the Congress have 35 and 28 MLAs, respectively, in the 68-member house.

Alongside this, there are four independents and one seat is also vacant there. The BJP and the Congress have come to the power alternately since 1985 in the state.

Here are the latest updates from Himachal Pradesh elections:

■ As per All India Radio reports, Himachal Pradesh records 28.02% polling till 12 noon.

■ Union Minister JP Nadda casts his vote at a polling booth in Bilaspur.

■ According to DD News reports, Himachal Pradesh records 13.72% polling till 10 am.

■ CM Virbhadra Singh and his son Vikramaditya cast their votes at a polling booth in Shimla, while the BJP’s chief ministerial candidate Prem Kumar Dhumal and BJP MP from Hamirpur Anurag Thakur cast their votes in Hamirpur.

■ Virbhadra Singh expresses confidence “of getting the majority in the election, the next Government too will be of Congress,” ANI quoted the current chief minister as the statement.

■ Prime Minister Narendra Modi emphasis on the Himachal Pradesh voters which created record numbers to participate in the assembly elections.

■ ANI reports that voting at polling station number 55 in Kinnaur, Reckong Peo where women come in the large number.

■ Voters queue also cast their votes at a polling booth in Dharamshala, ANI reported.

■ Polling for all the 68 constituencies started in Himachal Pradesh assembly elections, ANI reported.

■ On election duty today: The state has organizes 11,500 police jawans, 6,400 home guards, 65 companies of paramilitary forces, reported by ANI.