Hotstar Live Cricket Streaming: Today IND vs Aus 2nd Test 2018 Match Live Scores Ball by Ball HD Video

Hotstar Live Cricket Streaming: Today IND vs Aus 2nd Test 2018 Match Live Scores Ball by Ball HD Video: -When we talk about India’s best app in the market to watch online shows, Cricket matches, and other stuff then we mostly say only one name “Hotstar” aren’t we? I mean we all know that in very mean time this app becomes the popular face of live streaming in India. You all know that Hotstar is one of the most amazing Apps which offers quality and fastest streaming service in India. This app is free and you won’t believe that how much people appreciated this app because of the good service around the world. Who Will Win The IPL 2018?

Hotstar Live Cricket Streaming

Now, here we are talking about the live streaming of cricket matches on this amazing app. As you all know that Hotstar is offering lots of services along with cricket match which is why it is very popular among the India people. I mean it doesn’t matter which game you wanted to watch, or which show you wanted to watch it has all India and some internationals show too. You all know that Hotstar is not just offering the good service even they are offering the quality paid service too. You all know that some shows are paid and you can only watch them after downloading this amazing app and after that getting the premium service.

IPL 2018 Schedule List

Hotstar Live Cricket Streaming: Ind vs Aus 2nd Test 2018 Match Scores Ball by Ball HD Video

We all know that in India it was hard in a few times back to get an app and stream online because of the low data connection and price rates but thanks to JIO. Now, we all can access the low rate unlimited 4G Data with great android mobiles. Even, some other companies are still offering the low rate data which is quite good for the mobile users because now they can stream anything online. Now, it is very easy if you were watching online matches or something which is getting telecasted on Indian Television easily. IPL 2019 Orange and Purple Cape Holder

Hotstar Live Cricket

People generally ask the same question that is it really easy to access the Hotstar Live Cricket matches online. Here, we want to tell you that yes! It is very easy to access the live cricket matches online. All you need is a good internet connection and one fine app to go on with like Hotstar. Now, another reason which is why I would like to recommend you all about the JIO service is that they don’t take money for the uses of Hotstar app but still it’s on you that if you want to buy something inside it then you have to pay the money.

Hotstar app available on Google Play Store and iOS other than the website is maintained by developer team at Novi Digital Entertainment and the brand is owned by Star Star India Private Limited, formerly STAR TV India, which in turn is owned by entertainment mammoth 21st Century Fox.

Well, some of you may not know that this Mumbai based company which is already had a large crunch of the television industry they came up with the app in February 2015 and the main motive was to conjure an easy to go app for 2015 cricket world cup along with a little bit of sideways entertainment.

India vs West Indies 2018 Full Schedule:

India’s Tour of Australia: Full Schedule and Time Table (times in IST)

India vs Australia T20I series schedule

1st T20I: November 21 at Gabba, Brisbane (1:20 PM IST)

2nd T20I: November 23 at MCG, Melbourne (1:20 PM IST)

3rd T20I: November 25 at SCG, Sydney (1:20 PM IST)

India vs Australia Test series schedule 

1st Test: Dec 6 to Dec 10 at Adelaide Oval, Adelaide (5:30 AM IST)

2nd Test: Dec 14 to Dec 18 at Perth Stadium, Perth (7:50 AM IST)

3rd Test: Dec 26 to Dec 30 at MCG, Melbourne (5:00 AM IST)

4th Test: Jan 03 to Jan 07 at SCG, Sydney (5:00 AM IST)

India vs Australia ODI series schedule 

1st ODI: Jan 12 at SCG, Sydney (7:50 AM)

2nd ODI: Jan 15 at Adelaide Oval, Adelaide (8:50 AM)

3rd ODI: Jan 18 at MCG, Melbourne (7:50 AM)

India vs Australia 2018-19 cricket series: Where to watch

India vs Australia series will be broadcast on Sony Sports Network. The live streaming of the series will be available on the broadcaster’s official online streaming platform, SonyLiv.

India tour of Australia 2018-19: Squads

India have announced the squads for T20Is and Test series so far. Here are the squads:

India T20I Squad: Virat Kohli (captain), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Dinesh Karthik, Rishabh Pant, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Washington Sundar, Krunal Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Umesh Yadav, K Khaleel Ahmed

India Test Squad: Virat Kohli (captain), Murali Vijay, Lokesh Rahul, Prithvi Shaw, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Hanuma Vihari, Rohit Sharma, Rishabh Pant, Parthiv Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Ishant Sharma, Umesh Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar

India vs Australia Live 2nd test DAY 2 Match 2018 Result: Live Now

Stay Updated to DekhNews for more updates.