Indian Premier League 13 Schedule, Venue Details, Fixtures, Time Table, Dates of IPL 13 2020

IPL season 13 schedules were already declared by the BCCI on the last Wednesday. This one is the 12th season of Indian Premier eague where we can see a number of the 51 matches are all set to be played across nine cities in India. IPL 13 Tickets Online Booking

ipl 13


Indian Premier League is considering as a well awaited and anticipated Cricket Premiere league which is also known as the IPL, an opening fixture, defending champions Mumbai Indians is all set to take on Chennai Super Kings (CSK).

This time the Chennai Super Kings is also marking their comeback to the Indian Premier League tournament post serving a two-year suspension. The tournament will be going to start on this 19 September 2020.

IPL 13 Live Streaming

The final match of the Indian Premier League is all set to play once again at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai on Sunday, of 19th September 2020. This season it will be the exit of Rising Pune Supergiant and Gujarat Lions.

IPL 2020 Full Squads

Meanwhile, it will also see the return of Rajasthan Royals and Chennai Super Kings and this tournament will be also going to follows a two-day marathon auction that that was held in the last January.

In the event of last January, we witnessed a number of some massive big names switching allegiances on this Indian Premier League.

IPL Prediction 2020

The first match of the season witnessed the defending champions Mumbai Indians taking on Chennai Super Kings.

This can be repeats of 2011 final that the Super Kings won to lift the trophy that was for the first time ever.

IPL 13 Schedule Full List, Fixtures, Time Table, Dates

Full Schedule Of VIVO IPL 2019 (*Fixtures*)

March 23: Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore in Chennai (8pm)

March 24: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad in Kolkata (4pm); Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals in Mumbai (8pm)

March 25: Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab in Jaipur (8pm)

March 26: Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings in Delhi (8pm)

March 27: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab in Kolkata (8pm)

March 28: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians in Bengaluru (8pm)

March 29: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals in Hyderabad (8pm)

March 30: Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians in Mohali (4pm); Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders in Delhi (8pm)

March 31: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore in Hyderabad (4pm); Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals in Chennai

April 1: Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Capitals in Mohali (8pm)

April 2: Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore in Jaipur (8pm)

April 3: Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings in Mumbai (8pm)

April 4: Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad in Delhi (8pm)

April 5: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders in Bengaluru (8pm)

April 6: Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab in Chennai (4pm); Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians in Hyderabad (8pm)

April 7: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals in Bengaluru (4pm); Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders in Jaipur (8pm)

April 8: Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad in Mohali (8pm)

April 9: Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders in Chennai (8pm)

April 10: Mumbai Indians vs Kings Xi Punjab in Mumbai (8pm)

April 11: Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings in Jaipur (8pm)

April 12: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals in Kolkata (8pm)

April 13: Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals in Mumbai (4pm); Kings Xi Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore in Mohali (8pm)

April 14: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings in Kolkata (4pm); Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals in Hyderabad (8pm)

April 15: Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore in Mumbai (8pm)

April 16: Kings Xi Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals in Mohali (8pm)

April 17: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings in Hyderabad (8pm)

April 18: Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians in Delhi (8pm)

April 19: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore in Kolkata (8pm)

April 20: Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians in Jaipur (4pm); Delhi Capitals vs Kings Xi Punjab in Delhi (8pm)

April 21: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders in Hyderabad (4pm); Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings in Bengaluru (8pm)

April 22: Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals in Jaipur (8pm)

April 23: Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad in Chennai (8pm)

April 24: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings Xi Punjab in Bengaluru (8pm)

April 25: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals in Kolkata (8pm)

April 26: Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians in Chennai (8pm)

April 27: Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad in Jaipur (8pm)

April 28: Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore in Delhi (4pm); Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians in Kolkata (8pm)

April 29: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings Xi Punjab in Hyderabad (4pm)

April 30: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals in Bengaluru (4pm)

May 01: Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals in Chennai (8pm)

May 02: Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad in Mumbai (8pm)

May 03: Kings Xi Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders in Mohali (8pm)

May 04: Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals in Delhi (4pm); Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad in Bengaluru (8pm)

May 05: Kings Xi Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings in Mohali (4pm); Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders in Mumbai (8pm)

The final will be held at the M.A. Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai on May 12. All matches will be shown on Star Sports Network and steamed on Hotstar.




Dream 11 IPL 2020 TV Channels, Indian Premier League T20 2020 List

Star Sports India – Star Sports 1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports Select 1, Star Sports Select 2, Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 Tamil, Star Sports First, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 2 HD, Star Sports Select 1 HD, Star Sports Select 2 HD, Star Sports Hindi 1 HD, Star Sports First.

Watch IPL 2020 TV CHANNEL List

IndiaStar Sports, DD National (DD1)
United KingdomSky Sports
United StatesWillow TV
South AfricaSuperSport
Sri LankaSLRC (Channel Eye)
SingaporeStarHub, Singtel
PakistanGeo Super
New ZealandSky Sport NZ
MalaysiaAstro Cricket HD
Hong KongPCCW (Now TV)
CanadaATN Cricket Plus HD
BangladeshGazi TV (GTV)
AfghanistanLemar TV
MENA CountriesOSN Sports Cricket HD
AustraliaFox Sports

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Replica Rolex has equipped these replica rolex watches with a classic Oyster bracelet that is fully brushed stainless steel.