LIVE: Election Results Vote Counting, Winners Names, List Party Wise 2017

LIVE: Election Results Vote Counting, Winners Names, List Party Wise 2017 :- Comes about from the five states, including Uttar Pradesh Assembly Elections, are expected today. Touted as the elimination round of the 2019 Lok Sabha elections, the result of these elections will be viewed as a virtual choice on Prime Minister Narendra Modi’s prevalence and his changes motivation. The consequences of Uttar Pradesh will have an orientation on the nation’s political scene.


The Samajwadi Party-Congress organization together in Uttar Pradesh is planning to stop the BJP juggernaut, which had prior lurched in Bihar and Delhi, and lead the route for restriction solidarity in the keep running up to the 2019 General Elections. Congress is guaranteeing it will wrest control in Punjab and hold its hold in Uttarakhand and Manipur.

UP Election result 2017: The leave surveys on Thursday anticipated a hung get together in the key Hindi heartland condition of Uttar Pradesh, where Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) would rise as the single biggest gathering, winning anyplace in the vicinity of 164 and 210 of the 403 seats.

A triumph for Narendra Modi’s BJP in Uttar Pradesh, which is home to 220 million individuals, would support his odds of winning the 2019 general elections and underscore his notoriety after he made himself the substance of the gathering’s effort in the state.

Punjab race result 2017: Most surveys figure a nearby battle between the Congress, which is looking to come back to control in Punjab following a rest of 10 years, and Arvind Kejriwal’s Aam Aadmi Party (AAP), making its introduction in the Punjab Assembly decision. Remain with us for LIVE reports on Assembly Elections 2017.

Uttarakhand race result 2017: Most leave surveys have anticipated that BJP will develop as the single biggest gathering in Uttarakhand race 2017, finishing the Congress Party’s plan to hold its Harish Rawat-drove government in the state.

Goa decision result 2017: In Goa, as well, BJP is viewed as the biggest party with 15-20 of the 40 Assembly seats. The Congress could be a nearby second, while AAP, a debutant in the state, could get 2-4 seats.

Manipur race result 2017: Exit surveys for Manipur have a part decision. While some show BJP shaping government in the state, others expect the Congress’ Okram Ibobi Singh returning for a fourth term. Press Lady Irom Sharmila, challenging her first race, is required to have a feeble presentation.

Here are the live updates of Election Results in five states of UP, Punjab, Uttarakhand, Manipur and Goa

9:25 am: BJP is now leading in 200 seats. The dream now looks like a reality.

9:23 am: In Punjab, Congress gaining serious momentum in early trends, leads with 40 seats, while AAP sits on 19. SAD-BJP alliance: 14.

9:21 am: BJP is leading in 41 seats in Uttarakhand.

9:20 am: Laxmikant Y Parsekar(BJP) Leading in Mandrem (Goa).

9:17 am: BJP is now leading in 187 seats in Uttar Pradesh and is reaching towards the magical figure of 203 seats.

9:14 am: The 89-year-old Chief Minister Parkash Singh Badal is locked in a triangular contest with Punjab Congress chief Capt Amarinder Singh and journalist-turned-politician Jarnail Singh of the AAP in his pocket borough of Lambi.

9:12 am: Irom Sharmila talking about the exit polls today said “What we really need to be is the power to bring the change and make the difference from dark to light. In the case of my defeat, I want to try in 2019 election,”.

9:08 am: BJP-Congress leading in two seats each in Goa.

9:05 am: Congress currently leading in 30 seats, AAP in 10 and SAD in 6.