Live Updates: Manipur Assembly Polls BJP Party’s Candidate List 2017

Live Updates: Manipur Assembly Polls BJP Party’s Candidate List 2017 :- The date of filing nomination form process are going to start from 8th February of First Phase and second phase nomination will start from 11th February. So, the all parties declared the name of the candidates for the election.

Before starting the nomination of Manipur election, BJP Party Manipur wing will release Manipur BJP First Candidate list and next BJP Manipur Second Candidate List will declare as soon. A number of total seats in Manipur Vidhan Sabha 60.

The Bhartiya Janta Party Central Election Committee will take a final decision on that BJP Manipur Candidate List finalized and release Manipur candidate list 2017 for Manipur Vidhan Sabha Chunav.

BJP Party Second Candidate List Manipur Polls 2017:

On 4th February 2017, Saturday, the Bhartiya Janta Party release the second candidate list with 27 candidates name for upcoming Manipur Vidhan Sabha Chunav 2017.

Sl. AC No. AC Name Phase Name of Candidate
1. 1 Khundrakpam Phase-1 Mr. Th. Mohindro Singh
2. 4 Khetrigao Phase-1 Mr. Indra Jeet Singh
3. 9 Thangmeiband Phase-1 Mr. W. Jyotin Singh
4. 10 Uripok Phase-1 Dr. Dwijamani Singh
5. 13 Singjamei Phase-1 Mr. Y. Khemchand Singh
6. 16 Sekmai (SC) Phase-1 Mr. Kh.Dingko Singh
7. 21 Naoriya Pakhanglakpa Phase-1 Mr. Shubhchandra Singh
8. 37 Kakching Phase-2 Mr. M. Rameshwar Singh
9. 40 Jiribam Phase-2 Mr. Th. Ranbir Singh
10. 41 Chandel (ST) Phase-2 Mrs. S.S. Olis
11. 42 Tengnoupal (ST) Phase-2 Mr. Yanglet Haokip
12. 43 Phungyar (ST) Phase-2 Mr. Somi Awungshi
13. 44 Ukhrul (ST) Phase-2 Mr. Somatai Shaiza
14. 45 Chingai (ST) Phase-2 Mr. Sword Vashum
15. 46 Saikul (ST) Phase-1 Mr. Paojalet Touthang
16. 47 Karong (ST) Phase-2 Mr. R.Yuh Jonathan Tao
17. 48 Mao (ST) Phase-2 Mr. Woba Joram
18. 50 Kangpokpi Phase-1 Mrs. Nemcha Kipgen
19. 51 Saitu (ST) Phase-1 Mr. Haokholet Kipgen
20. 53 Tamenglong (ST) Phase-2 Mr. Samuel Jendai
21. 54 Nungba (ST) Phase-2 Mr. Adim Pamei
22. 55 Tipaimukh (ST) Phase-1 Dr. L. Fimate
23. 56 Thanlon (ST) Phase-1 Mr. Vungzagin Valte
24. 57 Henglep (ST) Phase-1 Mr. T.T.Haokip
25. 58 Churachandpur (ST) Phase-1 Mr. V. Hangkhanlian
26. 59 Saikot (ST) Phase-1 Mr. Paokholal Haokip
27. 60 Singhat (ST) Phase-1 Mr. Chinlungthang Zou

Name of 31 BJP Candidates Which are already declared for MANIPUR LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY 2017:

Sl. AC No. AC Name Phase Name of Candidate
1. 2 Heingang Phase-1 Shri N. Biren Singh
2. 3 Khurai Phase-1 Shri L. Susindro Meitei
3. 5 Thongju Phase-1 Th. Biswajit Singh
4. 6 Keirao Phase-1 Shri L. Rameshwor Meetei
5. 7 Andro Phase-1 Dr. Nimaichand Luwang
6. 8 Lamlai Phase-1 Kh. Ibomcha Singh
7. 11 Sagolband Phase-1 Dr. Kh. Loken Singh
8. 12 Keisamthong Phase-1 Shri R.K. Shivachandra Singh
9. 14 Yaiskul Phase-1 Shri Th. Satyabrata Singh
10. 15 Wangkhei Phase-1 Yumkham Erabot Singh
11. 18 Konthoujam Phase-1 Dr. S. Ranjan Singh
12. 19 Patsoi Phase-1 Shri S. Premananda Sharma
13. 20 Langthabal Phase-1 Shri O. Joy Singh
14. 22 Wangoi Phase-1 Shri S. Joy Singh
15. 23 Mayang Imphal Phase-1 Shri K. Robindro Singh
16. 24 Nambol Phase-1 Shri Th. Chaoba Singh
17. 25 Oinam Phase-1 L. Radhakishor Singh
18. 27 Moirang Phase-1 Shri P. Sharatchandra Singh
19. 28 Thanga Phase-1 Shri M. Asnikumar Singh
20. 29 Kumbi Phase-1 Shri N. Mangi Singh
21. 30 Lilong Phase-2 Md. Anwar Hussain
22. 31 Thoubal Phase-2 L. Bashanta Singh (Bhim)
23. 32 Wangkhem Phase-2 Shri O. Haridas Singh
24. 33 Heirok Phase-2 Shri Th. Radheshyam Singh
25. 34 Wanging Tentha Phase-2 Shri M. Hemanta Singh
26. 35 Khangabok Phase-2 Shri Th. Jadumani Singh
27. 36 Wabgai Phase-2 Dr. U. Deben Singh
28. 38 Hiyanglam Phase-2 Dr. Y Radheshyam Singh
29. 39 Sugnoo Phase-2 Shri Y. Jiban Singh
30. 49 Tadubi (ST) Phase-2 Francis Ngajokpa
31. 52 Tamei (ST) Phase-2 Z Kikhonbou Newmai