CSA T20 Challenge Live Streaming: Ram Slam Titans vs Dolphins Final Match TV Channels

CSA T20 Challenge Live Streaming: Ram Slam Titans vs Dolphins Final Match TV Channels: -South Africa, a well-known cricket loving country will soon witness one of its fiercest twenty-twenty cricket league contests shortly. Ram Slam T20 is also known as CSA T20 challenge, and the tournament is about to start from this weekend, i.e. 17th November 2017. Actually, we are just five days away from witnessing this contest.

A total of six teams will participate in the contest. These teams are Dolphins, Warriors, Knights, Cape Cobras, Highveld, Lions and the Titans.  Cricket fans across the globe including the South African cricket enthusiasts are searching to know more about this premier South African contest and how to watch it live.

Momentum One Day Cup Live Streaming

Given below are some of the important facts that fans must note down regarding this gala T20 cricket contest.

The Date of the Start of Ram Slam 2017: 17th November 2017.

The Tournament will End On 17th December 2017 (Final).

Total Number of matches to be Played: 33 T20 Clashes

Total Number of Teams Participating: 6 Teams

CSA T20 Live Streaming

This is a very famous and prominent T-20 cricket tournament worldwide and especially for the Cricket South Africa (CSA). Several broadcasters are ready for the live telecast of the match directly from the venue.  The fans of Protea can relish the CSA T20 tournament 2017 live on Super Sports TV Channels.

Ram Slam Live Streaming

On the other hand, the extremely cricket crazy fans of India, Bangladesh and UAE can witness the live streaming of CSA T-20 clashes on Ten Cricket network and other TV Channels.

CSA T20 Challenge Live Streaming

The popular sports channel Sky will telecast these matches live in the United Kingdom (UK). For more information,  check out the following chart having full details of the country and broadcasters name.

CSA T20 Challenge 2017 TV channels & Broadcaster

Country                                         Broadcasting TV channel

South Africa         (the Host)            Super Sports

UK                                                        Sky Sports

Africa                                                   Super Sports

UAE                                                     Ten Cricket

Bangladesh                                          Ten Cricket Networks

India                                                     Ten Cricket Networks

Pakistan                                               Ten HD, GEO Super

Sri Lanka                                             CSN

Squads for CSA T20 Challenge 2017



3.Cape Cobras




CheckMODC Live Streaming 

Titans: Mokoena, Grant Thomson, Heino Kuhn, Heinrich Klaasen, Jonathan Vandiar, Junior Dala, Henry Davids, Aiden Markram, Albie Morkel, Chris Morris, Daniel Sincuba, David Wiese, Farhaan Behardien, Lungisani Ngidi, Malusi Siboto, Morne Morkel, Qaasim Adams, Rowan Richards and Shaun von Berg.

Dolphins: Keshav Maharaj, Imraan Khan, Divan van Wyk, Daryn Smit, Craig Alexander, Morne van Wyk, Andile Phehlukwayo, Calvin Savage , Cameron Delport, Vaughn van Jaarsveld, Tshepang Dithole, Sibonelo Makhanya, Robbie Frylinck, Prenelan Subrayen, Daryn Miles Dupavillon, Mthokozisi Shezi, Khaya Zondo(c), Cody Chetty and Kevin Pietersen

Cobras: Justin Ontong(c), Rory Kleinveldt, Richard Levi, Omphile Ramela, Lizaad Williams , Andrew Puttick, Aviwe Mgijima, Beuran Hendricks, Dane Paterson, Zubayr Hamza, Wayne Parnell, Vernon Philander, Tshepo Moreki, Stiaan van Zyl, Keegan Petersen, Jean-Paul Duminy, Jason Smith, Dane Piedt, Dane Vilas, George Linde, Hashim Amla and Kieron Pollard

SA Global League 2017 Live Streaming

Warriors: Clyde Fortuin, Colin Ackermann, David White, Gihahn Cloete, JJ Smuts, Kyle Abbott, Lesiba Ngoepe, Colin Ingram, Andrew Birch, Ayabulela Gqamane, Basheeru-Deen Walters, Christiaan Jonker, Jerry Nqolo, Michael Price, Ngazibini Sigwili, Simon Harmer, Sisanda Magala, Thandolwethu Mnyaka and Yaseen Vallie.

Lions: Aaron Phangiso, Hardus Viljoen, Mangaliso Mosehle, Matt McGillivray, Nicky van den Bergh, Nono Pongolo, Alviro Petersen, Bjorn Fortuin, Devon Conway, Dominic Hendricks, Eddie Leie, Rassie van der Dussen , Reeza Hendricks, Sean Jamison and Wihan Lubbe.

Knights: Theunis de Bruyn, Corne Dry, David Miller, Diego Rosier, Dillon du Preez, Duanne Olivier, Mbulelo Budaza, Michael Erlank, Patrick Botha, Petrus van Biljon, Rilee Rossouw, Robin Peterson, Dylan Stanley, Letlotlo Sesele, Marchant de Lange, Rudi Second, Shadley van Schalkwyk, Tumelo Bodibe and Werner Coetsee.

CSA T20 Challenge 2017 Point Table

Teams P W L Pts
Titans 10 6 2 32
Dolphins 10 3 2 23
Cape Cobras 10 5 4 22
Warriors 10 4 5 18
Lions 10 2 4 16
Knights 10 2 5 14

1.St George’s Park (Port Elizabeth)CSA T20 Challenge 2017 Venues for All Matches

2.SuperSport Park (Centurion)

3.Diamond Oval (Kimberley)

4.Buffalo Park (East London)

5.Kingsmead (Durban)

6.New Wanderers Stadium (Johannesburg)

7.Senwes Park (Potchefstroom)

8.Boland Park (Paarl)

9.Mangaung Oval (Bloemfontein)

10.Willowmoore Park (Benoni)

11.Newlands (Cape Town)

CSA T20 Challenge Live Streaming Ram Slam Titans vs Dolphins Final Match TV Channels 2017 Broadcasting Cricket score List Matches Points Tables Fixtures, Schedule