SNP vs TKR, CPL 2017 Final Live Cricket Score Streaming Ball By Ball Result 10th September 2017

Well, Today on the very exciting match of CPL tow big teams are going to face each other. Here we are talking about St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Trinbago Knight Riders. These both teams are ready and surely going to knock each other down for sure. As per the reports, both teams are looking quite excited about today’s match. Also, the reports are saying that they both are looking forward to the good winning in this match.

If we talk about Points table them we can say that the match is going to be very excited because two big teams are playing with each other. Yes! You may not know but Trinbago Knight Riders are the numbers one spot on the points table. On the other hand, St Kitts and Nevis Patriots are in second place on the points table.

SNP vs TKR Live Score CPL 2017 Final

Check Out the Playing 11 of both teams!

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots (From): Chris Gayle(c), Evin Lewis, Mohammad Hafeez, Jonathan Carter, Brandon King, Carlos Brathwaite, Mohammad Nabi, Devon Thomas(w), Ben Hilfenhaus, Sheldon Cottrell, Tabraiz Shamsi, Fabian Allen, Jeremiah Louis, Chris Morris, Samuel Badree, Shamarh Brooks, Nikhil Dutta, Hasan Ali

Trinbago Knight Riders (From): Colin Munro, Sunil Narine, Hamza Tariq, Dwayne Bravo(c), Denesh Ramdin(w), Daniel Christian, Yasir Shah, Javon Searles, Kevon Cooper, Ronsford Beaton, Robert Frylinck, Ashley Nurse, Khary Pierre, William Perkins, Anderson Phillip, Darren Bravo, Nikita Miller, Hashim Amla.

Well, you all can read the whole updates about this match from here. As per the reports, Match is about to start on Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba, Trinidad. You can watch it directly on Television through your local broadcasting channel. We are sure that this match is going to be great for the fans as well as for the teams.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.