World

2019 Total Solar Eclipse Live Streaming; How To Watch Surya Grahan in India Online Coverage

2019 Total Solar Eclipse Live Streaming; How To Watch Surya Grahan in India Online Coverage: Solar Eclipse 2019 Live Streaming is given here. As you all might know that today people are able to see the total solar eclipse. If you have missed the solar Eclipse then don’t worry we have given you the full information. You all can check the updates down here. You all might have known that Solar Eclipse is known as Surya Grahan in Hindi. This isn’t lasted for long so the whole eclipse stands out for only for four minutes and 33 seconds.

Total Solar Eclipse 2019 Live Streaming

In this eclipse, we have seen the sun which was covered totally by the shadow of the moon. People from the Pacific Ocean, Chile and Argentina have seen the great look of the eclipse. This is one of the best things to watch out and you all are going to love the Solar Eclipse 2019. Skywatchers in India will have to depend on live streaming by different platforms to watch July’s solar eclipse. Overall, below we have given you the list in which you can see the eclipse with fire.

This will include the following:

Live views from telescopes in Vicuna, Chile, presented without audio, from 3 to 6 p.m. (EDT) on July 2 or 12:30 am to 3:30 a.m. (IST) on July 3.

A one-hour program with live commentary in English from 4 to 5 p.m. (EDT) on July 2, or 1:30 a.m. to 2:30 am (IST)

A one-hour program with live commentary in Spanish from 4 to 5 p.m. (EDT) on July 2, or 1:30 a.m. to 2:30 a.m. (IST).

How to watch the solar eclipse live online

Reports are coming that people will able to see the eclipse at 16.55 UTC ie 10.25 pm on July 2 in India. We are expecting that not all states will able to see the solar eclipse but yes some of them will see it for sure. Also, we are expecting a partial solar eclipse will be watchable from Ecuador, Brazil, Uruguay, and Paraguay. Skywatchers in India can watch live streaming of the upcoming solar eclipse on YouTube here. If you are looking for updates then you can go through our webpage.

Where To Watch Surya Grahan LIVE Stream

If you are looking for the Solar Eclipse Live Streaming then you all can watch it by a few types of equipment. You shouldn’t watch the eclipse from your naked eyes because this will affect them. People should never look at the solar eclipse directly. You all should know that special eclipse glasses are helpful if you want to watch the eclipse.