UP By-Election Result 2018 Live Updates: Samajwadi Party consolidates leads over BJP!

UP By-Election Result 2018 Live Updates: Samajwadi Party consolidates leads over BJP: – Well, this is the correct time for all the Samajwadi Party supports to chill out and enjoy the result of UP Bye-Election Results 2018. As per the reports, the Akhilesh Yadav-led party is ahead by over 26,000 votes in Gorakhpur and leading by over 38,000 votes in Phulpur which means that they already about to get the power of these both seats.  Also, the reports are coming that SP candidate Nagendra Pratap Singh Patel has managed to secure 2,81,446 votes in Phulpur.

By-Election Results 2018

Also, if we talk about BJP then we can say that BJP’s Kaushlendra Singh Patel is second with 2,41,764 votes in Phulpur.  Also, the in Gorakhpur, Praveen Nishad of SP has widened the lead by 26,446 votes over BJP after 21 rounds of counting. As we told you above that this is the live results updates and we are going to inform you as soon as the final result came out but we can say that SP is dominating BJP for sure.

UP By-Election Result 2018 Live Update

As you all may know that some controversies took place in Gorakhpur after there were reports that the media was barred from entering the counting center. There was a ruckus in the Uttar Pradesh Assembly leading to temporary adjournment. However, an ECI official said the media was being briefed personally by the DM after each round’s progress. Overall, SP workers are happy and surely they are going to share their happiness on roads.

6: 02 PM – Main Gorakhpur aur Phulpur ki janta ko dhanyawaad dena chahta hoon. Aur Mayawati ji ka bahot aabhaar prakat karna chahta hoon: Akhilesh Yadav, SP.

4:30 PM – Phulpur By-Poll: Samajwadi Party’s Nagendra Pratap Singh Patel leading by 57,148 with 3,37,683 votes, BJP’s Kaushlendra Singh Patel second with 2,80,535 votes after 31st round of counting.

4:10 PM – Samajwadi Party’s Nagendra Pratap Singh Patel leading by 47,351 with 3,05,172 votes in Phulpur ByPoll after 28th round of counting.

4:00 PM – #Gorakhpur ByPoll: SP’s Praveen Kumar Nishad leads by 22,954 votes with 3,77,146 votes, BJP’s Upendra Dutt Shukla second with 3,54,192 votes after 25th round of counting. 

Also, the sources are saying that total 47.45 percent voter turnout for the voting in Gorakhpur and 37.39 percent in Phulpur in Sunday’s polling. The by-polls were necessitated after Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath and Deputy CM Keshav Prasad Maurya vacated the Gorakhpur and Phulpur Lok Sabha seats respectively following their election to the state legislative council.