(UP) Uttar Pradesh (CM) Chief Minister Rajnath Singh Sworn Ceremony 2017

(UP) Uttar Pradesh (CM) Chief Minister Rajnath Singh Sworn Ceremony 2017 :- The India’s prime minister Narendra Modi and Amit Shah attend the Rajnath Singh Swearing-in Ceremony which is an Oath Function. In this speech ceremony of Rajnath Singh at the Raj Bhavan, Modi and Amit Shah Presents and the entire ceremony just telecast at the YouTube channel as well as on the internet.

Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Rajnath Singh Oath Sworn Ceremony Event Telecast goes this morning on 17th March at 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM.

For the last 5 years the Samajwadi Party rule the State, and now the state is all set to rule by the BJP Bharatiya Janata Party. So in the swearing ceremony, CM was there with some Bharatiya Janata Party members.

Piyush Goel became the Finance Minister now of the state and he is having the charge as power, coal and renewable energy. Perhaps he will be the mostly second person after Manohar Parrikar will become out from the Cabinet Minister List.

The live telecast of the sworn ceremony will be telecast in some TV channels including, News World India, DD News, IBN7, India News, NDTV India, India TV, Live India, ABP News, Zee News, News 24, News Nation, CNBC Awaaz, Zee Business, Khabar Bharti, Aryan TV, Jan TV, Lok Sabha TV, Aaj Tak, Tez, Zee News, Samay.

Rajnath Singh speaking with press people’s that his party will say thanks to the citizen of the state Uttar Pradesh, and also he said it is a great opportunity to work for the welfare of the state.

Cabinet Minister expected is Rajnath Singh Former Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh, Keshav Prasad Maurya, Manoj Sinha will hold responsibility as the administrative experience and he will be also having the clean image and from eastern Uttar Pradesh. Yogi Aditya Nath Party is the mass leader and poster boy of Hindutva Brigade.