Cricket

#BBL Big Bash League 2016-17 Schedule Announced All Team Names Date Time Venue

#BBL Big Bash League 2016-17 Schedule Announced All Team Names Date Time Venue :- The newborn baby of Cricket is all set to return to the country of world Champion Australia. Big Bash League will return to the land of Kangaroos with the 6th installment. Australia has been known for playing the aggressive brand of Cricket right from the early 90s and till now they have maintained it.

all-8-teams-squad-for-bbl-06

And after the introduction of BBL, the numbers of Australian players have shown their worth in the shorter format of the game. The 6th edition of BBL will kick off on December 20, 2016, and will reach the final on January 28, 2017.

Total numbers of 8 team, Sydney Thunder, Melbourne Star, Melbourne Renegades, Sydney Sixers, Perth Scorchers, Hobart Hurricanes, Adelaide Strikers and Brisbane Heat, will battle each other for the more than one mont to claim the crown of champion of the tournament.

LIST OF MATCHES OF BBL 2016-2017

Sydney Thunder v Sydney Sixers Tuesday 20 December 2016
Adelaide Strikers v Brisbane Heat Wednesday, 21 December 2016
Melbourne Renegades v Sydney Thunder Thursday, 22 December 2016
Sydney Sixers v Hobart Hurricanes Friday, 23 December 2016
Perth Scorchers v Adelaide Strikers Friday, 23 December 2016
Hobart Hurricanes v Melbourne Stars Monday, 26 December 2016
Sydney Sixers v Perth Scorchers Tuesday, 27 December 2016
Sydney Thunder v Brisbane Heat Wednesday, 28 December 2016
Melbourne Renegades v Perth Scorchers Thursday, 29 December 2016
Brisbane Heat v Hobart Hurricanes Friday, 30 December 2016
Adelaide Strikers v Sydney Sixers Saturday, 31 December 2016
Melbourne Stars v Melbourne Renegades Sunday, 1 January 2017
Perth Scorchers v Sydney Thunder Sunday, 1 January 2017
Hobart Hurricanes v Adelaide Strikers Monday, 2 January 2017
Brisbane Heat v Sydney Sixers Tuesday, 3 January 2017
Sydney Thunder v Melbourne Stars Wednesday, 4 January 2017
Perth Scorchers v Brisbane Heat Thursday, 5 January 2017
Melbourne Renegades v Melbourne Stars Saturday, 7 January 2017
Hobart Hurricanes v Sydney Thunder Sunday, 8 January 2017
Sydney Sixers v Melbourne Renegades Monday, 9 January 2017
Melbourne Stars v Adelaide Strikers Tuesday, 10 January 2017
Brisbane Heat v Perth Scorchers Wednesday, 11 January 2017
Melbourne Renegades v Hobart Hurricanes Thursday, 12 January 2017
Sydney Sixers v Sydney Thunder Saturday, 14 January 2017
Perth Scorchers v Melbourne Stars Saturday, 14 January 2017
Adelaide Strikers v Melbourne Renegades Monday, 16 January 2017
Melbourne Stars v Brisbane Heat Tuesday, 17 January 2017
Sydney Thunder v Adelaide Strikers Wednesday, 18 January 2017
Brisbane Heat v Melbourne Renegades Friday, 20 January 2017
Hobart Hurricanes v Perth Scorchers Saturday, 21 January 2017
Melbourne Stars v Sydney Sixers Saturday, 21 January 2017
BBL Semi Final 1 Tuesday 24 January 2017
BBL Semi Final 2 Wednesday 25 January 2017
BBL Final Saturday, 28 January 2017 Saturday, 28 January 2017

Loading...