Chhattisgarh Lok Sabha Elections Results 2019: Live Vote Counting, Party Winner Candidates List & Names

Chhattisgarh Lok Sabha Elections Results 2019: Live Vote Counting, Party Winner Candidates List & Names: Chhattisgarh is one of the 29 states of India, which is sited in the centre-east of the nation. It is considered to be the tenth-largest state in India, with an area of 135,191 km2 (52,198 sq mi). Chhattisgarh is the 16th-most populated state in the country with population of 25.5 million as of 2011. Lok Sabha Elections Result 2019

The state was formed on 1 November 2000 by dividing 10 Chhattisgarhi and 6 Gondi speaking south-eastern districts of Madhya Pradesh. The capital city of the state is Raipur. Chhattisgarh borders the states of Madhya Pradesh in the northwest, Uttar Pradesh in the north, Jharkhand in northeast, Maharashtra in the southwest, Telangana in the south and Odisha in the southeast. At present the state includes total number of 27 districts.

Talking about the Lok Sabha seats of Chhattisgarh, the state has total number of 11 seats in the Lok Sabha, out of which 1 are reserved for Scheduled Castes and 4 seats are reserved for Scheduled Tribes.  Not only Lok Sabha, but also Chhattisgarh offers 5 seats in the Rajya Sabha.

Chhattisgarh Lok Sabha Election Results 2019

Chhattisgarh Lok Sabha Election 2019 was held on different phases that is from Phase 1 to Phase 3 on various different dates and these are as follows:

11th April 2019: Phase 1 for 1 seat

18 April 2019: Phase 2 for 3 seats

23 April 2019: Phase 3 for 7 seats

Well, in the meantime, the voting has been held in the Chhattisgarh region on Phase 1, Phase 2 and Phase 3 on different dates and Chhattisgarh Records Over 69% Voter Turnout in Phase 2 of Lok Sabha Polls. While on the other hand, Chhattisgarh records 65% turnout in remaining 7 seats on Phase 3 election.

State Wise Election Results – Lok Sabha Elections 2019

State State State
Andaman and Nicobar Islands Election Results 2019 Haryana Election Result 2019 Nagaland Election Result 2019
Andhra Pradesh Election Result 2019 Himachal Pradesh Election Result 2019 Odisha Election Result 2019
Arunachal Pradesh Election Result 2019 Jammu and Kashmir Election Result 2019 Puducherry Election Result 2019
Assam Election Result 2019 Jharkhand Election Result 2019 Punjab Election Result 2019
Bihar Election Result 2019 Karnataka Election Result 2019 Rajasthan Election Result 2019
Chandigarh Election Result 2019 Kerala Election Result 2019 Sikkim Election Result 2019
Chhattisgarh Election Result 2019 Lakshadweep Election Result 2019 Tamil Nadu Election Result 2019
Dadra and Nagar Haveli Election Result 2019 Madhya Pradesh Election Result 2019 Telangana Election Result 2019
Daman and Diu Election Result 2019 Maharashtra Election Result 2019 Tripura Election Result 2019
Delhi Election Result 2019 Manipur Election Result 2019 Uttar Pradesh Election Result 2019
Goa Election Result 2019 Meghalaya Election Result 2019 Uttarakhand Election Result 2019
Gujarat Election Result 2019 Mizoram Election Result 2019 West Bengal Election Result 2019

Chhattisgarh Election Live Vote Counting Result Updates

Bhartiya Janta Party as well as Indian National Congress are the two major parties that have been proven to be one of the strongest among all in the state in Chhattisgarh. The present status point that Bhartiya Janta party is going to be the strongest but Congress has continuously been a strong challenger considering the fact that they ruled our country for so long it’s hard to foresee their plans, anything can happen, they can form alliances with local parties in order to setback BJP.

Chhattisgarh Lok sabha election constituency wise result

The constituency of Chhattisgarh Lok sabha election are as follows:

Sarguja, Raigarh, Janjgir, Korba, Bilaspur, Rajnandgaon, Durg, Raipur, Mahasamund, Bastar, Kanker

Chhattisgarh general Election Results 2019 Party wise

In Chhattisgarh, there are many parties which take part in the Elections but many of them are national as well as there are some local parties too. The major parties working for the welfare of Chhattisgarh comprises of local parties which are as following:

Loksabha Chunav Parinam 2019

BJP (Bharatiya Janata Party)

INC (Indian National Congress )

National People’s Party

BSP (Bahujan Samaj Party)

CPI (Communist Party of India)

Independent candidates

Chhattisgarh Opinion Poll 2019, Exit Polls Results & Latest News Survey

Here is the list of Chhattisgarh Lok Sabha Election Results 2014 Constituency Wise, Let’s have a look….

Constituency Name Category Winning Candidate Winning Party
Surguja (ST) Kamalbhan Singh Marabi BJP
Raigarh (ST) Vishnu Deo Sai BJP
Janjgir-Champa (SC) Kamla Patel BJP
Korba GEN Dr. Banshilal Mahto BJP
Bilaspur GEN Lakhan Lal Sahu BJP
Rajnandgaon GEN Abhishek Singh BJP
Durg GEN Tamradhwaj Sahu INC
Raipur GEN Ramesh Bais BJP
Mahasamund GEN Chandu Lal Sahu (Chandu Bhaiya) BJP
Bastar (ST) Dinesh Kashyap BJP
Kanker (ST) Vikram Dev Usendi BJP

 Here is the list of Chhattisgarh Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Constituency Wise:

Well, the result of Chhattisgarh Lok Sabha Election 2019 is yet to be announced on 23 May 2019, till then we will give you all the updates regarding the Chhattisgarh Lok Sabha Election Results 2019.

Constituency Name Category Winning Candidate Winning Party
Surguja (ST)
Raigarh (ST)
Janjgir-Champa (SC)
Korba GEN
Bilaspur GEN
Rajnandgaon GEN
Durg GEN
Raipur GEN
Mahasamund GEN
Bastar (ST)
Kanker (ST)