Ipl 12

GL vs RCB 20th Match Vivo IPL 10 Live Scoreboard Ball By Ball Highlights Result 18/04/2017

GL vs RCB 20th Match Vivo IPL 10 Live Scoreboard Ball By Ball Highlights Result 18/04/2017 :- Well, as you all know that today two perfect teams Gujarat Lions and Royal challengers Bangalore are going to face each other in ground. The Ticket is already sold and the people are excited about this match. IPL-10 is just on peak and everybody is excited the way teams are performing till now. The fans are already committed to their team and they are supporting each of them equally.

Gujarat Lions vs Royal challengers Bangalore, 20th Match Live Cricket Score:

GL vs. RCB’s this match is going to be exciting and important for the both teams because they both want to win. Also, the RCB is failed to show their magic in filed on the other hand GL is playing fine and people are expecting much from the both teams. Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot is the war place or ground for the both teams today.

Match Details

Match: GL vs RCB, 20th Match, Indian Premier League, 2017

Date: Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Time: 02:30 PM GMT

Venue: Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot

Check RCB Vs GL, live scores from:

Hotstar.com online

Experts said that these both teams have a chance and they think that GL’s team line up and form is going to overtake the dreams of RCB. On the other hand, people are expecting a respectful winning from the RCB. Let see what is going to happen today and which team is going to make good points from the winning. The timing is around 02:30 PM GMT and the date is Tuesday, April 18, 2017, so stay for the match related information below-

RCB Team Squad News

Virat Kohli (c), Kedar Jadhav (wk), Mandeep Singh, AB de Villiers, Shane Watson, Stuart Binny, Pawan Negi, Adam Milne, Samuel Badree, Sreenath Aravind, Yuzvendra Chahal, Harshal Patel, Sarfaraz Khan, Iqbal Abdulla, Travis Head, Sachin Baby, Avesh Khan, Tabraiz Shamsi, Tymal Mills, Praveen Dubey, Aniket Choudhary, Billy Stanlake, Vishnu Vinod, Chris Gayle.

GL Team Squad News

Suresh Raina (c), Dinesh Karthik (wk), Dwayne Smith, Brendon McCullum, Ishan Kishan, Jason Roy, Ravindra Jadeja, Praveen Kumar, Andrew Tye, Basil Thampi, Munaf Patel, James Faulkner, Dwayne Bravo, Aaron Finch, Dhawal Kulkarni, Pradeep Sangwan, Shivil Koushik, Shadab Bashir Jakati, Jaydev Shah, Manpreet Gony, Nathu Singh, Chirag Suri, Akshdeep Nath, Shubham Agarwal, Tejas Baroka, Pratham Singh, Shelley Shaurya.

For the final result, you need to wait for the full match. Well, here we are going to update you with the recent stories about the IPL-10 so stay tuned.