ISL 2017

Indian Super League 2015 Atletico de Kolkata Team Squad Captain Name ISL

Indian Super League 2015 Atletico de Kolkata Team Squad Captain Name ISL : This year the fever of football will start in India with the tournament know as Indian Super League (ISL) 2015. It will be the 2nd edition of ISL. This league get very good response last year from the audience. This season eight teams will took place. The regular season shall kick-off on 3 October and will end on 6 December, with the finals beginning on 11 December and concluding with the final on 20 December. The defending champions are Atlético de Kolkata, who defeated the Kerala Blasters 1–0 in the final the previous season. Now below get complete details of Indian Super League 2015 Atletico de Kolkata Team Squad Captain Name.

Indian Super League 2015 Atletico de Kolkata Team Squad Captain Name ISL

Kolkata Team Squad Captain Name Indian Super League 2015

Atletico de Kolkata:

Indian Players: Subhasish Roy Chowdhury; Arnab Mondal, Biswajit Saha, Denzil Franco, Nallappan Mohanraj, Kingshuk Debnath; Climax Lawrence, Lester Fernandez, Sanju Pradhan, Rakesh Masih, Cavin Lobo; Mohammed Rafique, Mohammed Rafi, Baljit Sahni.

Foreign Players: Apoula Edel, Basillo Agudo; Jose Miguel, Sylvain Monsoreau, Jakub Podany, Jofre Gonzalez, Borja Fernandez, Luis Garcia (marquee signing); Arnal Llibert, Fikru Teferra Lemessa.

Head Coach: Antonio Lopes Habas


Player Names Country Position
Helder Postiga (Marquee player) Portugal Forward
Ofentse Nato Botswana Midfielder
Josemi (Captain) Spain Defender
Borja Fernandez Spain Midfielder
Jaime Gavilan Martinez Spain Midfielder
Tiri Spain Defender
Juan Calatayud Spain Goal Keeper
Javi Lara Spain Midfielder
Sameehg Doutie South Africa Midfielder
Iain Hume Canada Forward
Valdo Cape Verde Midfielder
Syed Rahim Nabi (Vice-Captain) India Defender
Amrinder Singh India Goal Keeper
Arnab Mondal India Defender
Arata Izumi India Midfielder
Rino Anto India Defender
Denzil Franco India Defender
Nallappan Mohanraj India Defender
Jewel Raja India Midfielder
Clifford Miranda India Midfielder
Nadong Bhutia India Midfielder
Baljit Sahni India Forward
Sushil Kumar Singh India Forward
Augustin Fernandes India Defender
Lalchhawnkima India Goal Keeper
Kunzang Bhutia India Goal Keeper


Atletico moved early to secure Iain Hume from Kerala Blasters when last season’s ISL player of the tournament became available. However, the Canadian does not feature on our list of the best internationals that Kolkata have on their roster.