Ipl 11

IPL 8 KXIP VS RCB Today Match Details Live Score Playing Team Squad Scorecard

IPL 8 KXIP VS RCB Today Match Details Live Score Playing Team Squad Scorecard :- Today is 50th match in Indian Premier League 2015 which will be played between Punjab vs Bangalore on 13th May at 08: 00 PM IST and 02.30 GMT. Both the teams are with possessive attitude and aggressive mindset will be there to play against each other. KXIP are at the bottom in points table list. They have only won 4 matches out of 12 matches. And RCB are at 5th place in IPL 8 with 13 points. Both teams are capable to win against each other. You can enjoy the KXIP VS RCB Match watch online on Set Max, Sony Six, starsports.com.

Also See>>>>>>>IPL 8 Fastest Century Video

MI VS RCB Today Match Details

Match: Punjab vs Bangalore, 50th Match , Indian Premier League 2015
Date: Wed, May 13, 2015
Start Time: 2:30 PM GMT
Venue: Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
Umpires: Chettithody Shamsuddin , Johanes Cloete
3rd Umpire: Nandan
Match Referee: Javagal Srinath

All the cricket fans of all around the world are eager to watch the live telecast of the Match 50th of IPL 2015 live telecast and Live streaming tv channels information for watching online. Check out below the KXIP VS RCB Live streaming Tv channels and broadcaster Television from other country.

For India : Sony Max, Sony Six, Sony Kix, Starsports.com

IPL 2015 Broadcasting live streaming and telecast for UK (United Kingdom) on ITV Networks Ltd, For USA Fans Willow TV, Singapore Star Hub, UAE people enjoy the live telecast on their country on Art Cric One, Canada people on Sportsnet World and Australia Cricket fans from Fox sports enjoy this all Matches of Indian Premier League.

Check KXIP VS RCB Live Score from

  • IPLT20.com
  • Cricbuzz.com

IPL 8 Punjab vs Bangalore Match 50 Playing Team Squad

Royal Challengers Bangalore (From): Virat Kohli(c), Chris Gayle, AB de Villiers, Mandeep Singh,Dinesh Karthik(w), Sarfaraz Khan, David Wiese, Harshal Patel, Mitchell Starc, Sreenath Aravind,Yuzvendra Chahal, Nic Maddinson, Varun Aaron, Ashok Dinda, Vijay Zol, Abu Nechim, Sandeep Warrier, Yogesh Takawale, Rilee Rossouw, Iqbal Abdulla, Manvinder Bisla, S Badrinath, Darren Sammy, Sean Abbott, Jalaj Saxena, Shishir Bhavane

Kings XI Punjab (From): Manan Vohra, Murali Vijay, Wriddhiman Saha(w), Glenn Maxwell, David Miller, George Bailey(c), Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Axar Patel, Beuran Hendricks, Anureet Singh,Sandeep Sharma, Karanveer Singh, Parvinder Awana, Rishi Dhawan, Shardul Thakur, Shivam Sharma, Thisara Perera, Virender Sehwag, Nikhil Naik, Yogesh Golwalkar


Hope you really like this awesome article of IPL 8 KXIP VS RCB Today Match Details Live Score Playing Team Squad Scorecard. if you really liked our information then, Do share this article on social networking sites such as facebook, whatsapp, hike, bbm, wechat, instagram, line, viber, pinterest, stumble upon, twitter etc. Stay tuned with us for the latest updated news. Be Happy 🙂