Ipl 11

IPL 8 SRH Vs KXIP Today Match Live Score Playing Team Squad Scoreboard

IPL 8 SRH Vs KXIP Today Match Live Score Playing Team Squad Scoreboard : Hey friends!!! Today here in this awesome article we and our team provides you complete details of today match in IPL 8. After finished 47 incredible matches now turns 48th IPL 8 Match battle Between Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) on 11 May at 20-00 IST and 14.30 GMT time. Both the teams with possessive attitude and aggressive mindset will be there to play against each other to get a top position in the point table of Pepsi Ipl 8 2015. So, both are capable to win against each other. You can enjoy the KXIP vs SRH Match.

IPL 8 SRH Vs KXIP Today Match Details

Match: Hyderabad vs Punjab, 48th Match , Indian Premier League 2015
Date: Mon, May 11, 2015
Start Time: 2:30 PM GMT
Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Umpires: Kumar Dharmasena , Anil Chaudhary
3rd Umpire: Krishnamachari Srinivasan
Match Referee: Roshan Mahanama

All the cricket fans of All around the world are eager to watch the live telecast of the Match 48 of IPL 2015 live telecast and Live streaming tv channels information for watching online. Check out below the KXIP vs SRH Live streaming, Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Live streaming Tv channels and broadcaster Television from other country.

IPL 8 SRH Vs KXIP Match Live Score

For India : Sony Max, Sony Six, Sony Kix, Starsports.com

IPL 2015 Broadcasting live streaming and telecast for UK (United Kingdom) on ITV Networks Ltd, For USA Fans Willow TV, Singapore Star Hub, UAE people enjoy the live telecast on their country on Art Cric One, Canada people on Sportsnet World and Australia Cricket fans from Fox sports enjoy this all Matches of Indian Premier League.

Check SRH Vs KXIP Live Score from

  • IPLT20.com
  • Cricbuzz.com

SRH Vs KXIP Match Playing Team Squad

Kings XI Punjab (From): Manan Vohra, Murali Vijay, Wriddhiman Saha(w), Glenn Maxwell, David Miller, George Bailey(c), Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Axar Patel, Beuran Hendricks, Anureet Singh,Sandeep Sharma, Karanveer Singh, Mitchell Johnson, Parvinder Awana, Rishi Dhawan, Shardul Thakur, Shaun Marsh, Shivam Sharma, Thisara Perera, Virender Sehwag, Nikhil Naik, Yogesh Golwalkar

Sunrisers Hyderabad (From): David Warner(c), Shikhar Dhawan, Moises Henriques, Naman Ojha(w), Eoin Morgan, Ravi Bopara, Karn Sharma, Parvez Rasool, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Praveen Kumar, Ishant Sharma, Trent Boult, Dale Steyn, Lokesh Rahul, Ashish Reddy, Ricky Bhui, Chama Milind, Kane Williamson, Kevin Pietersen, Bipul Sharma, Hanuma Vihari, Prasanth Padmanabhan,Siddarth Kaul


Hope you landed on the right site to get the latest information on IPL 8 SRH Vs KXIP Today Match Live Score Playing Team Squad Scoreboard. If you really liked our information then, Do share this article on social networking sites such as facebook, whatsapp, hike, bbm, wechat, instagram, line, viber, pinterest, stumble upon, twitter etc. Stay tuned with us for the latest updated news. Be Happy 🙂