JT vs TKR CPL 19th July 2016 Live Score Streaming 19th Match Highlights

Trinbago Knight riders and Jamaica Tallawahs will face each other for the 19th match of Hero Carribean Premier League season 4 on July 18 at the Kingston, Jamaica.



Sony Six


Big West Indian, Chris Gayle is the captain of Jamaica Tallawahs and he must be glad about the big win against the St. Kitts and Nevis Patriots.

First, batting first Jamaica Tallawahs posted a mammoth total number of 183 on the back of fifty from Kumar Sangakkara, and also , from the contribution of Rovman Powell and Shakib Al Hasan.

Then, the bowlers of Jamaica Tallawahs bowled brilliantly to restrict the St. Kitts and Nevis Patriots just for 75.

Well, now Chris Gayle would love to repeat the same kind of performance of his team in their next encounter against the Trinbao Knight Rider.

Meanwhile, the X-factor for this team is Chris Gayle. Also, the likes of Sangakkara and Shakib Al Hasan has to play their heart out of the play to put some real performance to continue the winning momentum of their team.

On the other side, Trinbago Knight Rider has found the momentum at the peak of the time as they have won their last two games.

Dwayne Bravo who is the captain of this team and he must be delighted with the way his team is playing and especially after the win in their last match against the Barbados Trident.

In their last match, Trinbago chased down the target of 172 on the back of well made 68 from Colin Munro.

Hashim Amla and Colin Munro have been the batting maestro for this team. Amla is topping the batting chart in this tournament and Colin Munro is at the second place with 24 runs behind the Hashim Amla.

Apart from these two, Dwayne Bravo is the other name who hold the key to the success of this team, when they will face the Jamaica Tallawahs in their next encounter.


Timroy Allen, Andre Russell, Kumar Sangakkara, Shakib Al Hasan, Imad Wasim, Dale Steyn,Rovman Powell, Chadwick Walton, Jon-Rus Jaggesar and Oshane Thomas, Andre McCarthy, Jonathan Foo, Alex Ross, Kesrick Williams, Nkrumah Bonner, Garey Mathurin, Chris Gayle (C).


Ramnaresh Sarwan, Hamza Tariq, Brendon McCullum, Sunil Narine, Hashim Amla, Umar Akmal, Kevon Cooper, Suleiman Benn, Colin Munro, Anton Devcich and Anderson Phillip, Ronsford Beaton, Nikita Miller, Javon Searles, William Perkins, Yannic Cariah, Darren Bravo, Dwayne Bravo (C).


This match is not easy to predict, as both the team have winning momentum with them and now they would look to come hard against each other in their next venture.

Although, Jamaica Tallawahs has an edge over the Trinbago Knight riders.So Jamaica Tallawahs is expected to win this match. 

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.