Ipl 11

MI vs DD, 47th Match Live Score Ball By Ball Highlights Result 15th May 2016

MI vs DD, 47th Match Live Score Ball By Ball Highlights Result 15th May 2016 :- Today Mumbai Indians will face Delhi Daredevils at Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium in   Visakhapatnam. Both these teams will get down on the ground in an attacking mood and to give their best.

Merge1 (2)

Match Details:

Match: MI vs DD, 47th Match, Indian Premier League, 2016

Date: Sunday, May 15, 2016

Time: 02:30 PM GMT

Venue: Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam

Mumbai Indians Vs Delhi Daredevils Live Score Match 47th Vivo Ipl 9 2016

Check MI vs DD Live Score from

  • IPLT20.com
  • Cricbuzz.com
  • ESPNCricinfo.com
  • Hotstar.com online

Delhi Daredevils have to win all the matches from this point. They will try their best to take a step forward in this season. Delhi Daredevils won their last match against Sunrisers Hyderabad.

Delhi beat Hyderabad by seven wickets in the previous game. Delhi Daredevils won six games in this session. If talking about Mumbai Indians then Mumbai Indians won six matches in this season. Mumbai placed at fifth rank in the points table. Everyone is excited to see this match.

This match will start at 8:00 pm. Delhi Daredevils will look confident tonight against Mumbai Indians. Mumbai Indians lost their last match against Kings XI Punjab. Punjab Team beat them by seven wickets. Rohit Sharma said in his interview that their batsmen need to be more responsible.

They should believe in themselves. Parthiv Patel will not play today’s match. Unmukt Chand will come as a replacement for Parthiv Patel in the match against Kings XI. In case he Zaheer Khan is fit, Jayant Yadav could make way.


Mumbai Indians (From): Rohit Sharma(c), Unmukt Chand, Ambati Rayudu, Nitish Rana, Jos Buttler(w), Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Harbhajan Singh, Tim Southee, Mitchell McClenaghan, Jasprit Bumrah, Jerome Taylor, Parthiv Patel, Corey Anderson, Akshay Wakhare, Shreyas Gopal, Vinay Kumar, Marchant de Lange, Siddhesh Lad, Suchith, Hardik Pandya, Jitesh Sharma, Deepak Punia, Nathu Singh, Kishore Kamath, Martin Guptill

Delhi Daredevils (From): Quinton de Kock(w), Mayank Agarwal, Karun Nair, Sanju Samson, Rishabh Pant, Jean-Paul Duminy(c), Jayant Yadav, Chris Morris, Amit Mishra, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Mohammed Shami, Sam Billings, Shahbaz Nadeem, Pawan Negi, Imran Tahir, Pawan Suyal, Carlos Brathwaite, Akhil Herwadkar, Chama Milind, Shreyas Iyer, Pratyush Singh, Mahipal Lomror, Khaleel Ahmed, Zaheer Khan

Well, let’s see which team will play better tonight. We hope both these teams will give their best to make this match more interesting for all the viewers.

Prediction :

Mumbai Indians: 65%

Delhi Daredevils: 35%

Who will win the Match today:)