Pro Kabaddi

PKL 2016 Theme Song Anthem Pro Kabaddi League #LePanga by Amitabh Bachchan

PKL 2016 Theme Song Anthem Pro Kabaddi League #LePanga by Amitabh Bachchan :- After grand success of 2nd season of Pro Kabaddi League. This year PKL will be making its 3rd season in India. The Pro Kabaddi League (PKL) is a professional kabaddi league in India, based on the format of the Indian Premier League. The first edition of the tournament started on 30 July 2014 with eight franchises consisting of players from around the world. It is currently supervised by Mashal Sports Managing Director Charu Sharma. Second season will stars from 18 July 2015. And third season will stars from 30 January 2016. Total 8 teams will took part in Pro Kabaddi League 2016. Now below get complete details of PKL 2016 Theme Song Anthem Pro Kabaddi League Music Free Ringtone Hd Video.

PKL 2015 Theme Song Anthem Pro Kabaddi League Music Free Ringtone Hd Video

PKL 2016 Theme Song Anthem

Le Panga is official theme song of Pro Kabaddi league 2016

Le Panga song is the theme song of Star Sports Pro Kabaddi 2016, sung by Amitabh Bachchan, composed and written by Piyush Pandey.

Amitabh Bachchan, who crooned “Le panga” as a promotional stint for the Pro Kabaddi League (PKL), will now sing the National Anthem at the opening ceremony of the kabaddi event here on Saturday.

Pro Kabaddi League 2016 Music Free Ringtone Le Panga Hd Video


Club Name




Head Coach

Home Ground

                                                                              Current Teams

Bengal Warriors


Kishore Biyani

Nilesh Shinde

Raj Narain Sharma

Netaji Indoor Stadium,Kolkata

Dabang Delhi


Radha Kapoor

Jasmer Singh

Arjun Singh

Thyagaraj Sports Complex,Delhi

Jaipur Pink Panthers


Abhishek Bachchan

Navneet Gautam

Kasinathan Baskaran

Sawai Mansingh Stadium,Jaipur

Patna Pirates


Rajesh Shah

Rakesh Kumar

R S Khokhar

Patliputra Sports Complex,Patna

Puneri Paltan


Sumanlal Shah

Wazir Singh

Ramphal Kaushik

Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex,Pune

Telugu Titans


Veera Sports

Rajaguru Subramanian

J Udayakumar

Port Trust Golden Jubilee Stadium,Andhra Pradesh

U Mumba


Ronnie Screwvala

Anup Kumar

Ravi Shetty

National Sports Club of India,Mumbai

Bengaluru Bulls


Kosmik Global Media

Manjit Chillar

Randhir Singh

Kanteerava Indoor Stadium,Karnataka


Aim of our website is to provide you complete true and real details of this awesome article. We Hope you like this article of PKL 2016 Theme Song Anthem Pro Kabaddi League #LePanga by Amitabh Bachchan. If you really liked our information then, Do share this article on social networking sites such as facebook, whatsapp, hike, bbm, wechat, instagram, line, viber, pinterest, stumble upon, twitter etc. You can also provide us with your comments below the article in the commenting section. Stay tuned with us for the latest updated news. Be Happy 🙂

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.