Pro Kabaddi

Watch Pro Kabaddi League 2016 Match 52 DEL vs PAT Live Score Result Prediction

The next match of Pro Kabaddi League is between the Dabang Delhi and Patna Pirates. These both teams will lock their horns on July 24 at the Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi.



Star Sports 2 and Star Sports 2HD (English)

Star Sports 3 and Star Sports 3HD (Hindi)


8:00 PM

Dabang Delhi Team Preview

The performance of Dabang Delhi in this year of Pro Kabaddi League has been disappointing one, and the morale of this team has been cut down. Although, this team still has the chance to qualify for the next group of this tournament by winning their remaining matches.

Meraj Sheikh is the captain of this team, and he must be a happy captain as his team won their last game against the Bengal Warriors by 41-20.

This win must give them a strong self-belief that will surely help them out in the upcoming games of this tournament. Meanwhile, the key players for this team are Kashiling Adake, Meraj Shaikh, and Prashant Chavan.The fate of this team will rely heavily on all these players.


Kashiling Adake, Selvamani K, Prashant Kumar Rai, Deepak Narwal, Umesh Mhatre, Sanket Chavan, Vikash Khan do, Ram Kumar Sah, Prashant Chavan, D.Gopu, D.Suresh Kumar, Sachin Shingade, Bhupender Singh, Meraj Sheykh, Hadi Tajik, Phonchoo Tin, Manjeet.

Patna Pirates Team Preview

The defending champion Patna Pirates has proved themselves gains ion this edition of Pro Kabaddi League. This team has been terrific also in this edition of Kabaddi League.

Although, this team has faced a couple of losses but the loss against the Delhi team us hurting this team. Meanwhile, Jasvir Singh is the captain of this team, and his team will enter this match on a back of a solid win gainst the Puneri Platan by 31-28 in their last.

The key players for this team are captain Jasvir Singh, and he has led his team from the front. The other names which help their leader in scripting a win in their next match are Sanjay Kumar,  Kuldeep Singh, and Pardeep Narwal.

All these players need to fire as a group if they want their team to claim their name in the upcoming matches.


Dharmraj Cheralathan, Bajirao Hodage, Deepak Dhull, Vijin Thangadurai, Fazel Atrachali, Abolfazel Maghsodlo, Sunny, Sunil Kumar, Mahesh Goud, Pardeep Narwal, Rajesh Mondal, Vinoth Paulyas, Sanjay Kumar, Hadi Oshtorak, Kuldeep Singh.


Patna Pirates is too strong for Dabang Delhi and thus, they are hot favourite o win this match.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.