Festivals

Ramadan Sehr o Iftar 2019 Fasting Timetable Ramazan Calendar Date Timings

Ramadan Sehr o Iftar 2019 Fasting Timetable Ramazan Calendar Date Timings: People have some issues in their mind and individual queries related to Ramadan dates and calendars. Like the time of fasting for Ramadan 2019 start. Quran was revealed to the Prophet Mohammed in the Ramadan Month.

Islamic Holy Place in Mecca, Saudi Arabia

Islamic Holy Place in Mecca, Saudi Arabia

Ramadan falls in the nine months of the Lunar Islamic calendar. Ramadan is commonly observed with prayers, Quran, and fasting by Muslims, recitation of the Quran.

Ramadan Roza Sehr o Iftar Fasting Timetable

RAMADAN CALENDAR 2019 –

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME – اوقات سحر و افطار)

RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Mon 06 May 04:30 AM 7:05 PM
2 Tue 07 May 04:29 AM 7:05 PM
3 Wed 08 May 04:28 AM 7:06 PM
4 Thu 09 May 04:27 AM 7:07 PM
5 Fri 10 May 04:26 AM 7:07 PM
6 Sat 11 May 04:26 AM 7:08 PM
7 Sun 12 May 04:25 AM 7:08 PM
8 Mon 13 May 04:24 AM 7:09 PM
9 Tue 14 May 04:23 AM 7:09 PM
10 Wed 15 May 04:23 AM 7:10 PM
11 Thu 16 May 04:22 AM 7:10 PM
12 Fri 17 May 04:21 AM 7:11 PM
13 Sat 18 May 04:21 AM 7:11 PM
14 Sun 19 May 04:20 AM 7:12 PM
15 Mon 20 May 04:19 AM 7:12 PM
16 Tue 21 May 04:19 AM 7:13 PM
17 Wed 22 May 04:18 AM 7:13 PM
18 Thu 23 May 04:18 AM 7:14 PM
19 Fri 24 May 04:17 AM 7:14 PM
20 Sat 25 May 04:17 AM 7:15 PM
21 Sun 26 May 04:16 AM 7:15 PM
22 Mon 27 May 04:16 AM 7:16 PM
23 Tue 28 May 04:15 AM 7:16 PM
24 Wed 29 May 04:15 AM 7:17 PM
25 Thu 30 May 04:15 AM 7:17 PM
26 Fri 31 May 04:14 AM 7:18 PM
27 Sat 01 June 04:14 AM 7:18 PM
28 Sun 02 June 04:14 AM 7:18 PM
29 Mon 03 June 04:13 AM 7:19 PM
30 Tue 04 June 04:13 AM 7:19 PM

This time, Ramadan begins at sundown on Sunday, May 5. It will end on the sunset on Tuesday, June 5, with Eid al-Fitr. Look at the dates of the Ramadan 2019. It’s a month of fasting for the Muslims. They don’t have a permit to food or water during daylight hours in Ramadan dates.

In the month of the Ramadan people continue recitation of Quran and pray to god for their blessing. They believed in the blessing of Allah and fasting is the way to take those blessings. This Islamic month increased the prayers of the peoples.

Ramzan Calendar Date Timings 2019

Imam Talal Eid said that nothing might come between the lips. Imam Talal is Islamic Center of Greater Toledo in Perrysburg. It is considered as the five pillars of Islam.In these days, they pray five times each day.

They also contribute to charity to care for the poor. They used to make the pilgrimage to Mecca. The lunar year of the Islamic calendar is ten days shorter calculating to the Gregorian calendar.

This Islamic month is guided to peoples to fully devote for Allah. This devotion towards Allah, give many blessing to them. This Ramadan gives you many things towards Islam and worship fro Allah.

Hope this article on Ramadan Sehr o Iftar Fasting Timetable Ramzan Calendar Date Timings 2019 is being like and appreciated by you all. Please do not forget to share this article on social networking sites such as facebook, whatsapp, hike, bbm, wechat, instagram, line, viber, pinterest, stumble upon, twitter etc. You Can also provide us with your feedback below the article in the commenting section. Be Happy