3rd ODI India VS SA Match Live Stream Scorecard Team Squad Result Winner 2015

3rd ODI India VS SA Match Live Stream Scorecard Team Squad Result Winner 2015 : After wining last match against South Africa, now India and SA had 1-1 match in this series and today is 3rd match between India Vs SA which will took place at Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot. This match will starts at 01:30 PM (IST). There will be total 5 One Day International (ODI’s) matches will took place in this series. Both the teams are in good form and can win easily from each other. Let’s wait and watch who will win today’s 3rd match. Now below get complete details of India Vs South Africa 3rd ODI Match.

3rd ODI India VS SA Match Live Stream Scorecard Team Squad Result Winner 2015

India VS SA 3rd ODI Match Details

Match: Ind vs RSA, 3rd ODI,
Series: South Africa tour of India, 2015
Date: Sunday, October 18, 2015
Time: 08:00 AM GMT
Venue: Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
Umpires: Aleem Dar , Chettithody Shamsuddin
Third Umpire: Nandan
Match Referee: Chris Broad

3rd ODI India VS SA Match Live Stream Score Scorecard

Ball by Ball updates and Full scorecard on, ESPN and also on Cricbuzz. The TV channels are working around the world to amuse their viewers to increase the fan following, 3rd ODI match on 18th Oct 2015 is the game which is broadcast on HD TV channels now a days. The channels have a competitions of being on the top of the fans list. These Tv channels are improving their telecasting day by day. The names of TV channels are given below.

Live streaming Channels List

Star sports



India VS SA Match Team Squad Result Winner 2015

India Squad :
Playing XI
Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Virat Kohli, MS Dhoni, Suresh Raina, Axar Patel, Harbhajan Singh, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Amit Mishra, Mohit Sharma
Umesh Yadav, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Stuart Binny, Ambati Rayudu
South Africa Squad :
Playing XI
Hashim Amla, Quinton de Kock, Faf du Plessis, AB de Villiers, Jean-Paul Duminy, David Miller, Farhaan Behardien, Dale Steyn, Kagiso Rabada, Imran Tahir, Morne Morkel
Aaron Phangiso, Khaya Zondo, Chris Morris, Kyle Abbott
Prediction : SA will win today match.
For more updates, Stay tuned with us. Be Happy 🙂