Pro Kabaddi

PKL 2015 Dabang Delhi Team Squad Captain Matches Schedule Pro Kabaddi League

PKL 2015 Dabang Delhi Team Squad Captain Matches Schedule Pro Kabaddi League : Dabang Delhi is one of the best Kabaddi team in Pro Kabaddi. This team have many good players and raiders, due to which this teams is best among all other Jasmer Singh is Captain of Delhi kabaddi team. Season 2 of Pro Kabaddi 2015 is starting from the 18th July and in this 2015 total 8 teams are participated and its are Bengaluru Bulls, Dabang Delhi, Telugu Titans, Jaipur Pink Panthers, Bengal Warriors, U Mumba, Patna Pirates,Puneri Paltans. The Dabang Delhi is team of Pro Kabaddi 2015. Pro Kabaddi League 2015 eight-city played in a “caravan format,” travelling together to all 8 venues and play 60 league matches including two semifinals, one 3rd and 4th position match and a Grand Finale. Now below get complete details of PKL 2015 Dabang Delhi Team Squad Captain Matches Schedule Pro Kabaddi League.

PKL 2015 Dabang Delhi Team Squad Captain Matches Schedule Pro Kabaddi League

Dabang Delhi Team Squad Captain Name

  • Jasmer Singh (Captain)
  • Ehsan Zamani Fard
  • Kashiling Adake
  • Surjeet Narwal
  • Punit Kumar Teotia
  • Bhabesh Kumar
  • Ravinder Singh
  • Dong Ju Hong
  • Dadaso Balaso Awad
  • Takamitsu Kono
  • Rakesh Kumar
  • Shrikant Tewthia
  • Haresh Jalmi
  • Amit Singh

Jasmer Singh is Captain of Dabang Delhi Team.

Pro Kabaddi League 2015 Dabang Delhi Team All Matches Schedule

19 July 2015 Sunday Vizag v/s Delhi 8:00 PM

24 July 2015 Friday Delhi v/s Pune 8:00 PM

25 July 2015 Saturday Kolkata v/s Delhi 9:00 PM

27 July 2015 Monday Delhi v/s Bengaluru 8:00 PM

29 July 2015 Wednesday Jaipur v/s Delhi 9:00 PM

31 July 2015 Friday Patna v/s Delhi 9:00 PM

1 August 2015 Saturday Delhi v/s Mumbai 8:00 PM

4 August 2015 Tuesday Mumbai v/s Delhi 9:00 PM

8 August 2015 Saturday Delhi v/s Kolkata 8:00 PM

9 August 2015 Sunday Delhi v/s Patna 9:00 PM

10 August 2015 Monday Delhi v/s Jaipur 9:00 PM

11 August 2015 Tuesday Delhi v/s Vizag 9:00 PM

14 August 2015 Friday Bengaluru v/s Delhi 9:00 PM

16 August 2015 Sunday Pune v/s Delhi 8:00 PM

Pro Kabaddi League 2015 Dabang Delhi Team Details

Club Name City Owner Captain Head Coach Home Ground
Dabang Delhi Delhi Radha Kapoor Jasmer Singh Arjun Singh Thyagaraj Sports Complex,Delhi

 

We Hope you like this article of “PKL 2015 Dabang Delhi Team Squad Captain Matches Schedule Pro Kabaddi League″. Aim of our website is to provide you complete details of this article. Thanks for visiting us and do provide your comments and reviews below. Don’t forget to share this song with your near dears on social media sites given below in green box. Be happy:)

Loading...