Chittagong vs Khulna 33rd Match Live Score Streaming Result Highlights 29th November 2016

Chittagong vs Khulna 33rd Match Live Score Streaming Result Highlights 29th November 2016 :- The next match of the Bangladesh Premier League is between the Chittagong Vikings and Khulna Titans. These two teams will lock their horns for the 33rd match of this tournament at the Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka on November 29, 2016.


Where to Watch

Sony Six


5:15 PM

Khulna Titans Team Preview

The Khulna Titans team is led by the Bangladesh all-rounder Mahmudullah. This team has genuine match-winners in their squad that can easily win them matches with a little bit of effort.

The batting unit will be lead by the duo of Mahmudullah, Andre Fletcher, Nicholas Pooran, Lendl Simmons, and Riki Wessels. The bowling unit of the team will be lead by Kevon Cooper, Junaid Khan, Ben Laughlin, and Mohammad Asghar.

A good aggressive brand of cricket is what this team needs to win this match.

Khulna Titans Squad

Mahmudullah(c), Alok Kapali, Ariful Haque, Kevon Cooper, Andre Fletcher, Hasanuzzaman, Nicholas Pooran(w), Benny Howell, Junaid Khan, Ben Laughlin, Mohammad Asghar, Mosharraf Hossain, Naeem Islam jnr, Noor Hossain, Shafiul Islam, Shuvagata Hom, Lendl Simmons, Riki Wessels, Taibur Rahman, Abdul Halim, Abu Sayeem, Abdul Mazid, Nur Alam.

Chittagong Vikings Team Preview

The team is led by the legendary opener Tamim Iqbal and has genuine match winners in the form of Chris Gayle, Grant Elliott, Mohammad Nabi, Shoaib Malik, Dwayne Smith, and Taskin Ahmed.

The bowling unit of this team will be lead by Taskin Ahmed, Imran Khan jnr, Tymal Mills and part-time spinner Shoaib Malik. The team has the mixed bunch of players, but the Gayle factor will definitely come into play.

With Gayle at the top of the order, we can expect some firework in the match.

Chittagong Vikings Squad

Chris Gayle, Tamim Iqbal(c), Anamul Haque(w), Chaturanga de Silva, Grant Elliott, Imran Khan jnr, Jahurul Islam, Jubair Hossain, Abdur Razzak, Tymal Mills, Mohammad Nabi, Nazmul Hossain Milon, Saqlain Sajib, Shahidul Islam, Shoaib Malik, Dwayne Smith, Subashis Roy, Taskin Ahmed, Yasir Ali, Zakir Hasan, Mahmudul Hasan


Chittagong Vikings is favorite to win this match.