MTV Love School Season 4

MTV Love School Season 4: Contestants Names, Start Date, Time and Concepts

MTV Love School Season 4: Contestants Names, Start Date, Time and Concepts: An Indian youth reality television series, MTV love School 4 is yet to come up with the new season after its third season which was started on 12 May 2018 and ended on 29 September 2018. MTV Love School season 4 launch date is announced and it is going to be held on February 2019. Roadies Real Heroes Contestants

MTV Love School 4 Contestants Names

The first season of MTV Love School was premiered on 5 December 2015, and is broadcasted on MTV India. The series centres on the relationships of real life-couples and helps them to deal with their relationship problems. The series is produced by MTV India.

The first series of MTV Love School was hosted by Upen Patel and Karishma Tanna and the following next two seasons that is season 2 and 3 were hosted by Karan Kundra and Anusha Dandekar.

 MTV Love School Season 4 2019 Start Date

The starting date of the MTV Love School Season 4 is recently announced and is going to start from 23 February 2019. The dating reality show is going to hit the television screens in just a few weeks later. At present, the Audition of the show is going on and after the auditions the show will start airing on television from 23 February 2019.

MTV Love School season 4 contestants

The registration of Love school season 4 was already started and the auditions are on progress. The 4th season of MTV School is going to feature 10 to 12 couples. Boys and girls above 18 year old to 25 years old are going to be part of the show. As the auditions are going on so the official contestant list are not yet disclosed but it will be updated very soon.

Concept of the MTV Love School

Ultimately, the concept of the show is based on a dating reality show which features some couples who are dealing with their relationship issues. The host of the show then guide the contestants to solve their relationship problems.

MTV Love School Previous Winners

Season 1

Contestants: Kabir and Pooja, Zain and Vishakha, Tushar and Karishma, Malkit and Gurpreet, Deepesh and Khwaab, Karan Singh and Neha Singh, Abhishek and Veronica, Ankit and Vishakha, Gaurav and Akanksha, Jagnoor and Manisha

Winner Couple: Tushar and Karishma

Runner-up Couple: Kabir and Pooja

Season 2

Pasha Doll and Khem raj bhardwaj, Bhavya and Rasika, Honey and Ashiya, Shivam and Sophia, Varun and Jacqueline, Anjali and Ashraf, Jagnoor and Monica, Bhuvan and Ranjana, Ipsita and Sandeepan, Pranav and Rashika

Winner Couple: Pasha Doll and Khem Raj

Runner-up Couple: Bhavya and Rasika

Season 3

Aviral Gupta, Christeena Biju, Divya Sharma, Lalit Choudhary, Pratik Shehajpal, Nitin Ahuja, Nisha Khan, Gergana Vasileva, Ruhi Sharma, Sumit Singh.

Winner Couple: Lalit and Divya

Runner-up Couple: Ujjwal and Aditi

There are a couple of main reasons here: the thousand times cheaper price tags which they come for. And the second most important is about how hard it is to distinguish it from the genuine.Nowadays working on your look replica rolex is very important considering the fact that it constitutes the image you present to people around you. Sporting your time piece expresses a certain level of imagination and good taste. Taking that point into consideration, nothing can stand against it so that’s why people figured out a way to compensate the need at lower prices.