Live: IND vs PAK U-19 Indian Team is aiming to Outclass Pakistan in WC Semis

Live: IND vs PAK U-19 Indian Team is aiming to Outclass Pakistan in WC Semis: – Well, Indian Team is performing top notch at U-19 World cup in New Zealand and surely you all are going to love it. As per the reports, the Indian team is looking good in the whole cup and already made some great efforts till now. Sources reports are saying that Indian team is now ready to outclass arch-rivals Pakistan in the semi-final of the Under 19 World Cup at the Hagley Oval here on Tuesday. We are expecting good winning from the Indian team for sure.


If we look at the previous records then we can see that Indian team will lead the head-to-head battle 12-8 against Pakistan at the Under 19 level. As per the reports, the last meeting between the two sides was at the 2014 U-19 World Cup where batsman Sanju Samson scored 68 runs to set up a win for India which is quite great news. We are sure that this upcoming series is going to be a great deal for sure. ICC U-19 Cricket World Cup

Watch India vs Pakistan U19 World Cup Live Streaming (IND vs PAK)

Some of you may know that Indian team is already playing quite great and outclassed Australia, Papua New Guinea, and Zimbabwe. Also, the team defeated Bangladesh in the quarter-final to book themselves a semi-final spot. Pakistan, on the other hand, lost to Afghanistan before defeating Ireland, Sri Lanka, and South Africa to reach the semis. Overall, everyone is looking quite excited and surely going to make this upcoming series a great one. Watch Hotstar Live Cricket

India Team Squad

India: Prithvi Shaw (c), Shubman Gill, Aryan Juyal, Abhishek Sharma, Arshdeep Singh, Harvik Desai, Manjot Kalra, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Pankaj Yadav, Riyan Parag, Ishan Porel, Himanshu Rana, Anukul Roy, Shivam Mavi, Shiva Singh.

Pakistan Team Squad

Pakistan: Hasan Khan (c), Shaheen Afridi, Mohammad Ali Khan, Ammad Alam, Zaid Alam, Ali Zaryab, Arshad Iqbal, Muhammad Mohsin Khan, Muhammad Musa, Saad Khan, Rohail Nazir (wk), Munir Riaz, Suleman Shafqat, Imran Shah, Mohammad Taha.