Natwest T20 Blast MDX vs ESS 28th July 2016 Live Score Streaming Highlights Result

Natwest T20 Blast MDX vs ESS 28th July 2016 Live Score Streaming Highlights Result :- The next match of Natwest t20 Blast is between the Middlesex and the Essex, these both teams will lock their horns on July 28 at the Lord’s, London.



Star Sports Networks


10:45 PM

Middlesex Team Review

David Malan’s led side Middlesex has been one of the teams who is favourite to win the NatWest trophy of this season.

This team is fully loaded with genuine match winners of t20 Cricket. The likes of Eoin Morgan, Paul Stirling, James Franklin, George Bailey and Steven Finn.

Also, this team will enter this match on the back of a solid win in their last match against the Hampshire team.

George Bailey and John Simpson scripted the win for their team with their half centuries as they posted the mammoth total of 181.

Then, their bowlers restricted well to contain the Hampshire batsman on 138. This win must have given this team a lot of confidence and now, they will look to continue their winning streak in the next encounter against the Essex team.


John Simpson(w), Ravi Patel, Paul Stirling, Ollie Rayner, Sam Robson, Eoin Morgan, Ryan Higgins, Nick Compton, James Harris, Harry Podmore, Nathan Sowter, Tom Helm, George Bailey, James Franklin, Steven Finn, James Fuller, Nick Gubbins, Ryan Harris, Dawid Malan(c), Tim Murtagh, Toby Roland-Jones.

Essex Team Preview

The Essex team is led by former England all rounder Ravi Bopara and he has led with his all round performance.

Bopara along with Tom Westley scripted the win for this team in the last match. Essex loaded the scoreboard with the massive score of 190 on the back of fifties from Bopara and Westley and then, their bowlers roared and destroyed the batting unit of Kent team as Kent was bowled out for 157.

Meanhwile, the X factors for this team are two world class alrounder Ravi Bopara and Ryan ten Doeschate.

The destiny of this team will relly heavily on these two players. The next match of this team is against the Middlesex and this team will look to win this match.


Nick Browne, Daniel Lawrence, Jaik Mickleburgh, Aron Nijjar, Kishen Velani, David Masters, Graham Napier, Tom Westley, James Porter, Aaron Beard, Wahab Riaz, Callum Taylor, Paul Walter, Ravi Bopara(c), Ryan ten Doeschate, Matthew Quinn, Ashar Zaidi, Matt Dixon, James Foster(w), Jesse Ryder.


Middlesex is favourite to win this match.