Pro Kabaddi

Puneri Paltan vs Jaipur Pink Panther Match 38 PKL 4 Live Score Results 17th July 2016

Puneri Paltan vs Jaipur Pink Panther Match 38 PKL 4 Live Score Results 17th July 2016 :- This Sunday is highly loaded with the explosives entertainment as Puneri Paltan will face the Jaipur Pink Panther in the next clash of Pro Kabaddi League.


This team will meet at the Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata on July 17.


Star Sports 2 and Star Sports 2HD (Hindi)

Star Sports 3 and Star Sports 3HD (English)


8:00 PM

Puneri Paltan Team Review

Manjeet Singh is the captain of this team. And he needs to lead his team from the front. This team has lost their last match against the Telugu Titan by 32-29.

This team needs to regroup if they want to ensure a win in their next match. The key players for this team are Joginder Narwal, Ajay Thakur, Parmod Chillar and Manjeet Chillar.

Captain, Manjeet Singh has been the trump card for his team. The another name who has shined for this team is Sonu Narwal and he along with the Manjeet holds the key to the success of this team.


Parmod Narwal, Preetam Chhillar, Manjeet Chhillar, Dalbir, Deepak Niwas Hooda, Ketut Ariana, Gurpreet Singh, Somvir Shekhar, Ravinder Pahal, Joginder Narwal, Khomsan Thongkham, Virender Chhillar, Ajay Thakur, Sonu Narwal, Jay Bahadur Bohara, Anil Shriram Nimbolkar, Akshay Jadhav.

Jaipur Pink Panther Team Review

The winner of the inaugural edition of Pro Kabaddi League “Jaipur Pink Panther” has been a consistent performer in all the three season of this competition.

Although, in this edition of Pro Kabaddi League, the performance of this team has been a roller coaster ride. This team won their first two matches, then went on to win other few matches and but in the last match, they lost.

Meanwhile, the key players for this team are Jasvir Singh, Amit Hooda, Rajesh Narwal and Parween Narwal. All these players need to fire to contribute in the winning of their team.


Jasvir Singh, Masayuki Shimokawa, Mahipal Narwal, Shabeer Bappu, Lo Chia Wei, Tushar Patil, Amit Nagar, Rohit Rana, Amit Hooda, Parween Narwal, Rajesh Narwal, Shrikant Tewathia, Ran Singh, Parvesh Bhainswal, Jawahar, Kazuhiro Takano, Tae Deok Eom.


Jaipur Pink Panther is expected to win this match.