Smartcric Live Cricket Streaming: IND vs RSA 2nd Test Match Teams Toss Result Day 1 Highlights

Smartcric Live Cricket Streaming: IND vs RSA 2nd Test Match Teams Toss Result Day 1 Highlights :- When we talk about the best and free online live cricket streaming apps we got only a few names in our mind. I mean nobody is providing the “Best” and the “free” both service together but one service is coming with these tow above mention points. Yes! Here we are talking about the Smartcric live streaming app or online service. It’s not just best but it is free and you can use that service from all around the world. Now, just think if you are in aboard or even if you are in another country where Cricket is no longer part of country’s best sport you can watch all live updates just after the few clicks. IPL Live Streaming

Smartcric Live Cricket Streaming

Yes! Smartcric is very easy to use that you won’t believe that how easily you can access the live streaming of any match all around the world. I mean Smartcric is a very best app for all cricket lovers around the world and again it cost nothing sir. Yup! You don’t have to pay any penny to anyone for this amazing app which makes it very interesting and easy to use the app. So, now it doesn’t matter if you are in London or you are in India. You can watch any match online without wasting any second and freely. Also, this app offers all the other regarding details about the cricket news and upcoming matches from all around the world. Smatcric Live Cricket

Now, you can say that why people are in love with Smartcric. Now, we all know that it is very hard to keep in touch with our Television all the time. I mean you all know that everyone is quite busy with his life and it is not easy to watch everything on TV and these matches are too long which is also a big reason why people couldn’t afford to watch them all live in just sitting on the couch. Now, we all are busy and professional people and we don’t have any time to watch TV all the time and that’s when where this App becomes very useful for all of us. DD National Live Streaming

Smartcric Live Cricket

One thing which is very awesome about Smartcric is that it is free and best with the very simple user interface. Yes! You don’t have to do login and sing up if you are streaming the official website through any browser on your Computer and smartphones. Just a couple of clicks and you are good to go. Whether its iOS or Android or Windows OS, it doesn’t matter at all. So, the next question would be how to use this awesome app of tool online. Well, below we are going to provide you the full detail about this app or website so you can use it simply. Hotstar Live Streaming

How to use smartcric on your Android/iOS/ PC-

    • First of all, you need to open a web browser on your iOS or Android or Windows OS whatever you are using currently. After that just type in the address bar and press the enter key.
    • Now, you will be redirected to the homepage of the website which comes up with a simple interface containing only the names of the matches going on or the upcoming ones. Select any of the given matches you wanted to stream online on smartcric. IPL 12 Playing XI Prediction
    • After that, the next page will be open and it will ask you one random question that which quality you would like to prefer for watching or streaming online Match. Now, select the quality as you and want carry on forward. That’s it! Now you can enjoy the live streaming online.

RelatedHotstar Live Cricket

This is very simple and easy to use app or website which is available for free around the world. You can watch easily download this app for any match for example currently India vs. Sri Lanka Test series is going on which is currently available on smartcric. Cricket World Cup Live Streaming 2019

Here’s the full schedule of south africa tour of India 2019:

15 September – India vs South Africa 1st T20I – 7 PM IST, HPCA Stadium, Dharamsala.

18 September – India vs South Africa 2nd T20I – 7 PM IST, PCA Stadium, Mohali.

22 September – India vs South Africa 3rd T20I – 7 PM IST, M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru.


2 – 6 October – India vs South Africa 1st Test – 9:30 AM IST, ACA-VDCA Stadium, Visakhapatnam.

10 – 14 October – India vs South Africa 2nd Test – 9:30 AM IST, MCA Stadium, Pune.

19 – 23 October – India vs South Africa 3rd Test – 9:30 AM IST, JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi.

The live telecast of India’s tour of West Indies will be available Sony Six, Sony Six HD. The matches can be live-streamed on Sony LIV app.

India vs South Africa 2019 Team Squads

Following are the squads that have been announced so far:


India’s T20I squad: Virat Kohli (C), Rohit Sharma (VC), Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Rishabh Pant (WK), Krunal Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Washington Sundar, Rahul Chahar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Khaleel Ahmed, Deepak Chahar and Navdeep Saini.

India’s Test squad: Virat Kohli (C), Ajinkya Rahane (VC), Mayank Agarwal, KL Rahul, C Pujara, Hanuma Vihari, Rohit Sharma, Rishabh Pant (WK) Wriddhiman Saha (WK), R Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, Ishant Sharma, Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah and Umesh Yadav.


South Africa T20I squad: Reeza Hendricks, Rassie van der Dussen (vc), Temba Bavuma, David Miller, Quinton de Kock (c), Andile Phehlukwayo, Bjorn Fortuin, Dwaine Pretorius, Jon-Jon Smuts, Junior Dala, Anrich Nortje
Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi, Beuran Hendricks

South Africa Test squad Faf du Plessis (c), Temba Bavuma (vc), Theunis de Bruyn, Dean Elgar  Zubayr Hamza, Quinton de Kock, Aiden Markram, Rudi Second, Vernon Philander, Keshav Maharaj, Anrich Nortje, Lungi Ngidi
Dane Piedt, Kagiso Rabada, Senuran Muthusamy

Stay Updated to DekhNews for more updates.