T10 Cricket League 2018 Online tickets booking price at

T10 Cricket League 2018 Online tickets booking price at www.q-tickets.comDubai T10 Cricket League which is the second season of the T10 League is scheduled to begin from 21st November 2018 to 2nd December 2018 at Sharjah Cricket Stadium.  It is the highly awaited cricket tournament and the tickets for the T10 League are now available online for sale. The tournament will have a 10-over-a-side match with time period of 90 minutes per match.

T10 Cricket League 2018 Online Booking

The pre booking of the tickets of Dubai T10 Cricket League 2018 will be accessible on the website More information related to Dubai T10 Cricket League 2018 pre booking, Ticket Prices, etc. is given below in the article. Let’s have a look on How to Book Dubai T10 Cricket League Tickets and additional update.

T 10 Cricket League (TCL) 2018 Teams Names

Firstly you should know the names of all T 10 Cricket League teams who are participating in the league, as there are three new teams added in the league.

Kerala Kings

Coach:   Daniel Vettori

Maratha Arabians

Coach: Wasim Akram


Coach: Dean Jones

Bengal Tigers

Coach: Stephen Fleming


Coach:  Tom Moody


Coach:  Herschelle Gibbs

Punjabi Legends

Coach:  Mushtaq Ahmed

Northern Warriors

Coach:  Robin Singh


T10 Cricket League 2018 Online Tickets Booking


Dubai T10 Cricket League Teams:


Group A:

Kerala Kings





Group B:

Punjabi Legends

Maratha Arabians

Bengal Tigers

Northern Warriors


T 10 League 2018 Ticket Prices

The prices for the four days T10 Cricket League at Sharjah Cricket Stadium is as followed:


North Stand: AED 20;

West Stand: AED 40;

Grand Stand: AED 70;

Member’s Enclosure: AED 100; and

Celebrity Stand: AED 500.


The tickets of T10 Cricket League are also accessible online at

You can also buy T10 Cricket League tickets from the following local dealers:


Across the Emirates UAE Exchange, the tickets will be accessible on the following dealing channels

Al Fardan Exchange

Leopard Courier

Delhi Nehari

Chennai Restaurant

Al Ghurair Exchange

Sindh Punjab Restaurant

Karachi Darbar

How to Book the Dubai T10 Cricket League Cricket League 2018 Tickets Online?

Step 1: Firstly Visit the T10 Cricket League Ticket Booking Page or the website

Step 2: Select the Date and the Match for which you want to book the ticket.

Step 3: you will see a Book Tickets icon, click on it.

Step 4: Select your preferable stand that is: East stand, West stand, Northeast stand and Northwest stand.

Step 5: Choose the Number of tickets you want to buy.

Step 6: after that click on Proceed icon

Step 7: you will be asked certain details, so submit your particulars for completing the process.

Step 8: Next, you have to make the payment so, continue to pay the required amount using any wallet options such as debit card, credit cards or online banking etc.

Step 9: The process of online pre booking of the T10 Cricket League is completed. You will then get a ticket confirmation of the ticket booking which you will get on your email address or through SMS.

Note: You must carry a copy of your ID proof and E-Ticket Voucher to exchange the voucher into an actual ticket at the redemption site.