Watch Chittagong Vikings vs Rajshahi Kings 40th Match Live Streaming Score Result Winner

Watch Chittagong Vikings vs Rajshahi Kings 40th Match Live Streaming Score Result Winner :- The next match of the 2016 edition of Bangladesh Premier League will be played between the Chittagong Vikings and Rajshahi Kings. These two teams will lock their horns for the 30th match on December 3, 2016, at the Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka.


Where to Watch

Sony Six


5:15 PM

Rajshahi Kings Team Preview

The match will be vital one for the Darren Sammy and his troops as winning this match will book their ticket in the qualifying stages in this tournament.

This team is equipped with the genuine match winners in the form of Mehedi Hasan, Mohammad Sami, Umar Akmal, Sabbir Rahman, James Franklin, and captain Darren Sammy.

The team has genuine match winners, and a cracker of a game will be expected from the team.

Rajshahi Kings Squad

Ebadat Hossain, Farhad Reza, Mehedi Hasan, Mohammad Sami, Mominul Haque, Umar Akmal(w), Nazmul Islam, Darren Sammy(c), Nurul Hasan, Samit Patel, Raqibul Hasan, Rony Talukdar, Sabbir Rahman, Salman Hossain, Milinda Siriwardana, Upul Tharanga, Delwar Hossain, Kesrick Williams, Junaid Siddique, James Franklin, Abul Hasan

Chittagong Vikings Team Preview

Tamim Iqbal led team is considered to be one of the strongest team of the tournament. The team has qualified for the knockout stages, but the will look this match to secure the win and continue their winning streak.

Chittagong Kings has genuine t20 champions like Chris Gayle, Tamim Iqbal, Shoaib Malik and Mohammad Nabi. The bowling unit of this team will be lead by Taskin Ahmed and Saqlain Sahib. An all round display of Cricket will be the key to the success of this team in this tournament.

Chittagong Vikings Squad

Abdur Razzak, Anamul Haque(w), Chaturanga de Silva, Grant Elliott, Chris Gayle, Tamim Iqbal(c), Imran Khan jnr, Jahurul Islam, Jubair Hossain, Tymal Mills, Mohammad Nabi, Nazmul Hossain Milon, Saqlain Sajib, Shahidul Islam, Shoaib Malik, Dwayne Smith, Subashis Roy, Taskin Ahmed, Yasir Ali, Zakir Hasan, Mahmudul Hasan


Chittagong Vikings is favourite to win this match.