Pro Kabaddi

Today Watch PKL HYD vs JAI Semi Final 2 29th July 2016 Live Streaming Result Highlights

Telugu Titan and Jaipur Pink Panther will face each other for the second semifinal of Pro Kabaddi League season 4 on July 29, at the Gachibowli indoor stadium.



Star Sports Networks


9:00 PM


Rahul Chaudhary’s led side has turned the tables for his side, after losing four consecutive matches in a row. But the best part comes later, now this team has been unbeaten in their last 9 matches. Isn’t it amazing?

Rahul Chaudhary has been the brilliant captain for his team. The captain has led his team from the front and his numbers himself. Rahul has 119 raid points in this tournament.

The Rahul Chaudhary factor will definitely come into the play in this match. Meanwhile, the other names that can come instrumental in securing a win in this semi-final match are  Sandeep Narwal and Sandeep Dhull. These both are corner defender and they need to fire in their field.

Meanwhile, the home factor will also come into the play in this match. Fans will be able to hear the chant of Rahul Chaudhary in the whole stadium and maybe this will enforce him to take another step to be the champion for the second successive time.


Rupesh Tomar, Sandeep Narwal, Mohammad Maghsoudlou, Shashank Wankhede, Aklhaq Hussain, Muhammed Rizwan, Sagar B. Krishna, Vishal Bhardwaj,  Vinod Kumar, Sandeep Dhull, Jasmer Singh Gulia, Vinoth Kumar, K.Prapanjan, Nilesh Salunke. Rahul Chaudhary, Sukesh Hegde, Sombir, Athul MS.


The champion of the inaugural edition of Pro Kabaddi League has finally managed to reach the semi after the gap of three long years.

Although, there is a big challenge ahead of this team in the form of strong loaded Telugu Titans. Meanwhile, the trump card for this team is Ajay Kumar’s magical raids. The other names who are expected to fire  Jasvir Singh and Rajesh Narwal.

There is a bit of concern for Jaipur team as the form of  Shabeer Bapu is on roller coaster ride. He failed to make any impact in this year’s Pro Kabaddi League.

But, we should not forget that this team has won the trophy in the final and Jasvir Singh is the same guy who has led Jaipur team to the trophy in the very season of Pro Kabaddi League.


Jasvir Singh, Masayuki Shimokawa, Mahipal Narwal, Shabeer Bappu, Lo Chia Wei, Tushar Patil, Amit Naga, Rajesh Narwal, Shrikant Tewathia, Ran Singh, Parvesh Bhainswal, Parween Narwal, Wei Yang, Rohit Rana, Amit Hooda.


Telugu Titans is favourite to win this match.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.