NatWest t20 Blast NOR vs Yorks North Group 29th July 2016 Live Score Streaming Result Highlights

The next match of NatWest t20 Blast is between Yorkshire and Northamptonshire team. These both team will face each other on July 29 at the County Ground, Northampton.



Star Sports Networks


11:00 PM

Yorkshire Team Preview

Alex Lees led side has been the dominating team in this tournament. Yorkshire has been loaded with the  t20 Cricket superstars like David Wiley, Joe root, Gary Ballance, Travis Head and Tim Bresnan.

The batting looks more settled in this team than their bowling. Yorkshire has played their last match against the same opposition Northamptonshire, with whom they will face on Friday.

Yorkshire won that match with the massive margin of 75 runs. While Batting first, Yorkshire batsman loaded 215 and then their bowlers restricted the Northamptonshire batsman on 140.

This team will now look to continue their winning streak in this match by thrashing the Northamptonshire team.


Will Rhodes, James Wainman, Gary Ballance, Jack Brooks, Ben Coad, Ryan Gibson, Jack Leaning, Matthew Waite, Johnny Read, Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, Ryan Sidebottom, Joe Root, Kane Williamson, Josh Shaw, Travis Head, : Andrew Gale, Azeem Rafiq, Tim Bresnan, Karl Carver, Matthew Fisher, Andy Hodd(w), Alex Lees(c), Adam Lyth, David Willey, Steven Patterson.

Northamptonshire Team Preview

Adam Rossington is the captain of this team and he will now look to turn the tables on by revenging Yorkshire for the defeat in the last match against them.

Yorkshire thrashed this team by 75 matches in the last match as Northamptonshire failed to chase down the massive target of 215 and surrendered their guns on 140.

This team has the fire that can easily win them matches. The likes of Joshua Cobb, Alex Wakely, and Adam Rossington need to fire if they want to this match.


Ben Duckett, David Murphy, Graeme White, Azharullah, Joshua Cobb, Steven Crook, Rob Keogh, Rob Newton, Olly Stone, Saif Zaib, Jake Libby, Richard Gleeson, Seekkuge Prasanna, Moin Ashraf, Richard Levi, Ben Sanderson, Monty Panesar, Rory Kleinveldt, Adam Rossington(w), Alex Wakely(c).


Yorkshire is favourite to win this match.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.