Pro Kabaddi

Watch PKL Pro Kabaddi League DEL vs PUN 26th July 2016 Live Streaming Result Highlights

The next match of Pro Kabaddi League is between the Dabang Delhi and Puneri Paltan on July 26 at the Thyagaraj Sports Complex, in the capital city.



Star Sports 2 and Star Sports 2HD (English)

Star Sports 3 and Star Sports 3HD (Hindi)


9:00 PM

Dabang Delhi team News

The Dabang Delhi must be disappointed with the defeat in their last match against the Patna Pirates team as that has put this team under a lot of pressure.

Now, Delhi has two matches to play and they need to win both these matches if they want to qualify for the knockout stages. Meraj Sheykh is the captain of this team and he must be disappointed with the loss in the last match.

Delhi team should have won that match as they won by just the margin of a single point. Meanwhile, this time now, needs to regroup and must bounce back in the next encounter against the Pune side.

The key players for this team are Deepak Narwal, Anil Kumar, and Sanket Chavan. These guns need to fire in the must-win clash against the Puneri Paltan on Tuesday.


Bhupender SIngh, Meraj Sheykh, Phoonchoo Tin, Manjeet, Kashilink Adake, Selvamani K, Deepak Narwal, Sanju, Prashant Rai, Umesh Mhatre, Vikash Khandola, Prashant Chavan, D. Suresh Kumar, D Gopu, Ram Kumar Sah, Sachin Shingade, Anil Kumar, Hadi Tajik, Sanket Chavan.

Puneri Paltan Team Preview

This performance of this team has been a disappointing one in this year’s Pro Kabaddi League. The team has been kicked out of the tournament and now they will play for the pride.

With two matches in hand, Manjeet Chillar would look to end this tournament on a positive note. Pune team has lost their last match against the Patna pirates by 31-28.

The key players for this Pune side are Parmod Narwal. Somvir Shekhar and Manjeet Chillar itself.

Parmod Narwal, Preetam Chhillar, Manjeet Chhillar, Dalbir, Deepak Niwas Hooda, Ajay Thakur, Sonu Narwal, Jay Bahadur Bohara, Anil Shriram Nimbolkar, Akshay Jadhav, Ketut Ariana, Gurpreet Singh, Somvir Shekhar, Ravinder Pahal, Joginder Narwal, Khomsan Thongkham, Virender Chhillar.


Pune team is favorite to win this match

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.