WIPL Women’s T20 Challenge Live Streaming 2019: Supernovas vs Velocity Final Match Scores Result Highlights

WIPL Live Streaming 2019: Supernovas vs Velocity Final Match Scores Result Highlights 11th May 2019: If you are looking for the WIPL Women’s T20 Challenge 2019 then you are on a very right page. You all should know that the WIPL Women T20 Challenge Live Streaming, Schedule, Full Team Squad, Fixtures, Tickets are available online. You all can read the WIPL Women’s T20 Challenge 2019 updates down here. We are pretty sure that you all are going to love the updates which will be available here for everyone. IPL Live Streaming

Women’s T20 Challenge Live Streaming 2019

You all can read the stuff related to the series here. Also, remember that BCCI had hosted a one-off exhibition match between the Supernovas and the Trailblazers. The Indian team is going to play around this series to win over the other teams. Harmanpreet Kaur and Smriti Mandhana are going to lead the Indian team. The series has started a few days before the Indian Premier League final. We have all the related information about the series down here. Hotstar Live Streaming

Women’s T20 Challenge: Supernovas vs Velocity 11th May 2019

Also, the reports are coming that the BCCI has come up with a plan that all the matches are going to take place in the evening slot this time around, and the fixtures will include three group stage games. We are pretty sure that the people are going to love the series and the teams are all set up for the series. We are more than sure that you all are going to love this series.

WIPL 2019 Live Streaming & TV Channels, Women’s Indian Premier League 2019


India Star Sports
United Kingdom Sky Sports
United States ESPN, Willow TV
South Africa (Sub-Sahara) SuperSport
Sri Lanka Carlton Sports Network
Singapore StarHub, Singtel, Eleven sports (OTT), CricketGateWay
Pakistan Geo Super
New Zealand Sky NZ
Malaysia Astro, CricketGateWay
Hong Kong PCCW (Now TV), CricketGateWay
Caribbean SportsMax, Flow TV
Canada Ethnic channel group, CricketGateWay
Bangladesh Bong BD, CricketGateWay
Afghanistan Lemar TV, CricketGateWay
Brunei Astro
MENA Countries OSN Rights, OSN Play
European territory Talk Radio
Australia CricketGateWay
Rest of Asia CricketGateWay
SEA – Southeast Asia CricketGateWay
South America CricketGateWay

Women’s T20 Challenge Schedule, Time, & Details

·        6 May: Supernovas vs Trailblazers at Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur.

·        8 May: Trailblazers vs Velocity at Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur.

·        9 May: Supernovas vs Velocity at Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur.

·        11 May: Final (top two teams) at Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur.

Women’s T20 Challenge Live Streaming TRA vs SUP

If you are looking for the Women’s T20 Challenge Live Streaming, Live Schedule, Live Updates, and Live Score is given here. The Women’s T20 Challenge will take place at 7.30 pm except for the 8 May fixture between Trailblazers and Velocity, which is an afternoon fixture and will start off at 3.30 pm.

Women’s T20 Challenge Team Names/ Squad/ Player Names


Indian players: Harmanpreet Kaur (c), Anuja Patil, Arundhati Reddy, Jemimah Rodrigues, Mansi Joshi, Poonam Yadav, Priya Punia, Radha Yadav, Taniya Bhatia (wk).

Overseas players: Chamari Athapaththu (Sri Lanka), Lea Tahuhu (New Zealand), Natalie Sciver (England), Sophie Devine (New Zealand).


Indian players: Smriti Mandhana (c), Bharti Fulmali, Dayalan Hemalatha, Deepti Sharma, Harleen Deol, Jasia Akhtar, Jhulan Goswami, R Kalpana (wk), Rajeshwari Gayakwad.

Overseas players: Shakera Selman (West Indies), Sophie Ecclestone (England), Stafanie Taylor (West Indies), Suzie Bates (New Zealand).


Indian players: Mithali Raj (c), Devika Vaidya, Ekta Bisht, Komal Zanzad, Shafali Verma, Shikha Pandey, Sushma Verma (wk), Sushree Dibyadarshini, Veda Krishnamurthy.

Overseas players: Amelia Kerr (New Zealand), Danielle Wyatt (England), Hayley Matthews (West Indies), Jahanara Alam (Bangladesh).

Photo by: Vipin Pawar /SPORTZPICS for BCCI

WIPL Women’s T20 Challenge 2019 Live Updates, Live Score, Match Timing, Fixtures, Team Squads, Players Names, Overseas Players Names are given here. You all should know that the series is taken place in between IPL playoffs which is why we don’t think that it is going to be must watch but still, people are going to enjoy it.