Watch Golden Petal Awards 10th April 2016 Winners List Performances Video Highlights

Watch Golden Petal Awards 10th April 2016 Winners List Performances Video Highlights :- As usual like every year this year also the one of the popular entertainment channel the Colors TV hosted a grand award function coined as the Golden Petal Awards which was organised in the last night.

golden petal award 2016

The award show is all set to telecast today in the evening only on the Colors Channel. The award show is the star studded grand event in which many popular faces from the Telly world including Mouni Roy, Arjun Bijlani, Helly Shah, Varun Kapoor graced the occasion besides some of the big names from the Bollywood also arrived here.

The Colors TV’s favorite celebrities like Salman Khan, Arjun Kapoor, Malaika Arora Khan and Anil Kaoor are among the people who dazzle in the red carpet of the “Golden Petal Award” with their memorising appearances. The T-Town Divas and the Dudes give electrifying dancing performance on the event.

The award show has been hosted by Karan Johar, Manish Paul, Bharti Singh and Krushna Abhishek, with their huge sense of humour and the elegance.

The TV actors like Sanaya Irani, Deepika Samson, Prince Narula, Gautam Gulati, Avika Gaur with Manish Raisinghan, Vivian Dsena along with wife Vahbbiz Dorabjee, Sidharth Shukla, Vivan Bhatena with better half Nikhila, Mukti Mohan, Sana Saeed, Vikas Manaktala, Arjun Bijlani, Siddharth Nigam, Sanaya Irani, Keith Sequeira with Rochelle Rao, Aishwarya Sakhuja with her husband, Mandana Karimi, Siddharth Nigam, Faisal Khan, Sana Saeed and so on astonished on the red carpet.

The “Naagin” stars Mouni Roy and Arjun Bijalani gives a spellbound stunning dancing performance in the stage of the event which is literally proved to be a treat for the fans.

golden petal award

Indeed the show has completely steals by the poular TV series “Swaragini” team including Varun Kapoor aka Sanskaar and Helly Shah aka Swara. Even though the “Swaragini”, team was highlight of the show, alongside, the team swifts most of the awards. Golden Petal Awards 2016 : Winners List Nomination Performances Video Images

Golden Petal Awards Winner List

Anyway, here check out the full winners list of “Golden Petal Awards 2016” below:

Best Actor (Male) – Varun Kapoor for Swarigini (Sanskar)

Best Actress (Female) – Helly Shah for Swarigini (Swara)

Best Jodi – Varun Kapoor and Helly Shah for Swaragini

Best debutante (Male) – Manish Goplani (Thapki Pyaar Ki) (Bihaan)

Best Host- Manish Paul

Longest running show on television: Balika Vadhu

Best show – Mouni Roy and Arjun Bijlani’s Naagin

Best Supporting Actor: Manish Raisinghan for Sasural Simar Ka (sid)

Power Packed Performance: Sudha Chandran for Naagin (Yamini)