Latest TV Season Spoilers: Television Reality Shows Serial Daily Written Updates

PTC Mr. Punjab 2019 Winner Name Randeep Singh Grand Finale Result, Prize Money & Runner-up

PTC Mr. Punjab 2019 Winner Name Randeep Singh Grand Finale Result, Prize Money & Runner-up: Well, the PTC MR. Punjab 2019 is declared their Winner and runner up name and here we give you all information about Mr. Punjab 2019 Tasks, Contestants list, Winner, Runner up name and Prize money and to know this you have to read this Full Article. You all know that Mr. Punjab is the most popular and famous show of PTC India and in this show, many Punjabi Boys come from different states of Punjab to be the Mr. Punjab and for this, they have to do many tasks and impress the judges.

PTC Mr. Punjab 2019 Winner Name

The Mr. Punjab 2019 was premiered on 22nd July 2019 at 8:30 Pm on PTC India the judge of Mr. Punjab 2019, Divya Dutta, Kujinder Singh Sidhu, Ihana Dhillon, and Retinder Singh Sodhi choose one contestant who will become the Mr. Punjab 2019.

The Mr. Punjab 2019 Grand Finale Premiered on 8 September 2019 and after so many tasks and Challenges, judges choose the winner. The Randeep Singh from Hoshiarpur be the winner of 2019 PTC Mr. Punjab and be the Mr. Punjab.

The top 9 finalists who were given titles by the jury:

Sukhman Pal Singh Sunakha Gabru
Malk Singh Hunar da Badshah
Randeep Singh Bhangre da King
Shehbaj Singh Harman Pyara
Akash Sharma Ghaint Actor
Gagan Verma Tori Gabru
Himansh Seth Shandar Jussa
Shobhit Sau Gabru
Gurpreet Singh Ghaint Bulara

PTC Mr. Punjab 2019 Runner-up & Prize Money

The Randeep Singh be the 2019 PTC Mr. Punjab and beat all the 15 contestants. In the Grand Finale Night of 2019 PTC Mr. Punjab the judges choose Randeep Singh as a winner and give him 1 Lakh check and trophy also, the first Runner up Gagan Verma wins 50,000 Cash prize and second Runner up won the 35,000 cash prize.

Mr. Punjab Winner List 2018

  • Winner: Avneet Siingh, Rs: 1 lakh cash prize and a Trophy.
  • 1s Runner Up: Babalbir Singh, Rs: 50,000 ash Prize
  • 2nd Runner Up: Khushpreet Singh, Rs: 35,000

So, the 2019 PTC Mr. Punjab competition is won by Randeep Singh and in Grand Finale Night many stars come to the stage to entertain judges and celebrate the night, Sunada Sharma, Gagan Kokri, Roshna Prince and Jordan Sandu give terrific performances in 2019 Mr. Punjab Grand Finale and make the night more special. so, after 2019 Mr. Punjab the makers are ready to take AUdition of 2020 Mr. Punjab and if we get anything then we will update you.